Le Montrose Suite Hotel

Le Montrose Suite Hotel

Le Montrose Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
900 Hammond Street
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Montrose Suite Hotel in West Hollywood

# 8 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Montrose Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Montrose Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Roselle, IL
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
room layout
only valet parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The size of the room. I had room 500.
The noise. I heard everything from my next door neighbor. Really bad sound proofing. Also valet was $40 per day. Also their sofa bed sheets were unclean. I got 5 bug bites on one leg alone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It isn't what was represented in the ad. You give examples of hotels that it should be like but it isn't.
Overall experience is lacking compared to a 4 star
Andrew from Novi, MI
July 28, 2015
Location, staff and work out room/pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hallway floors were dirty, the whole place smells. This was definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location.
The hotel is far from 4 stars. The hotel is dated and the rooms are disgusting. The carpet was full of black stains and not clean. For $--- a night this was an upset and we wished we would have paid the extra $50 to stay somewhere nice.
Group Traveler
Regina from Gwynn Oak, MD
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful and always available. The common areas were very clean. Rooftop pool was very nice but very small.
The parking is Valet Only at $40 per day. Not sure what type of room I was given but it was not the type of suite I was used to... The areas were not separate.
Couple
Eliana from Sao Paulo, Brazil
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the room and customer service.
I didn't like the only choice for parking was vallet at 40$ a day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice, quiet location, spacious room, friendly staff
Not enough natural sunlight. An additional window would have been nice.
Reviews of Le Montrose Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Montrose Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.