Le Montrose Suite Hotel

Le Montrose Suite Hotel

Le Montrose Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
900 Hammond Street
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Montrose Suite Hotel in West Hollywood

# 9 of 18 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Montrose Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Montrose Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Montrose Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
January 19, 2018
Couple
4.0
Location is great. Walking distance to a lot of businesses.
Watch out for the extras - parking is $50/night, there is a daily amenity fee that doesn't go towards anything (supposedly waters in the room but they were never replaced. I have no idea what else this fee went towards.) Not cleaned well daily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
December 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
I got charged an extra $100 for bringing my pet and no one notified about the charge. At check in they told me my room was paid in full and additional charges would be only incidentals. At check out they gave me my bill which contained an extra $100.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 25, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Hidden fees. I payed $---- for a room then when they ran my card they charged an extra $42 for parking and $20 for some other fee. I felt like I was taken advantage.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Santa Barbara, CA
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
great vibe, great staff. my 3rd time staying and not my last
Parking is expensive
Couple
Juan from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
They charged $42 a night for parking. That was an unpleasant surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
August 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
rooms smell like urine
popcorn ceiling coupled with a strong vintage smell of cat urine
Couple
Steven from Phoenix, AZ
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
LOCATION, PET FRIENDLY, AND CLEANLINESS
THE $100.00 PET FEE FOR ONE NIGHT. ALTHOUGH, WHEN I HAVE STAYED PREVIOUSLY IT WAS WELL WORTH IT FOR THREE NIGHTS. THE PET FEE IS A FLAT FEE WHICH AT TIMES (MULTIPLE NIGHTS) IT IS VERY REASONALBE. BUT WHEN THAT IS PAID FOR ONE NIGHT...IT'S LIKE OUCH..
Jose from Chula Vista, CA
May 2, 2017
5.0
Location
The room was small
Daniel from Hamilton, Canada
April 28, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great staff clean room cable was out but they gave us complimentary movies
Had to get ice from room service and they were slow.. Be ready for extra undisclosed fees of $60 a day for parking and some kind of hotel fee!
Reviews of Le Montrose Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Montrose Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.