Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 873 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Abdulhameed from Fresno, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff in the reception do not smile. I also, asked them for iphon charger. They can charg it in their desck but not giving it to the room. The parking is so expensive ( around 64 per night)
Solo Traveler
Reynold from Danville, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the Hotel is excellent and the housekeeping staff is great.
The front desk limited my room options because I was a pre-paid reservation although I am a Starwoods elite member. These are the type of non-customer friendly services that would not encourage me to book a business reservation at the hotel.
Couple
Sudeep from Hayward, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's an amazing hotel with a great staff.Loved the bed and everything was so clean and the service was excellent
Nothing
Couple
Michael from Toronto, Canada
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Nice size modern looking room. Great location in the heart of the financial district. Very code to the waterfront.
Parking was very expensive. Windows faced office buildings.
Couple
Matthew from Draper, UT
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The facilities were pretty impressive.
This is a complaint about SF in general, but parking is pretty expensive in that area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
LeMerdien is modern, nicely appointed, clean and very well located for financial district or Embarcadero area business or pleasure.
The front entrance to the hotel is not at the street address, which brings guests through the restaurant/bar. Parking is expensive, but somewhat better if you park at Embarcadero Center across the street.
Couple
Timothy from Santa Barbara, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel other than fact there were no sheets on the bed, only a comforter that was way too hot for me.
see above
Couple
Jose from Yorba Linda, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
cleanliness. easy walk to good italian restaurant and Embarcadero.
parking fee was too high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was amazing. Everything was clean, bed was soft, overall very nice.
The people at the desk were not very friendly. They were very short with us and a little snooty.
Solo Traveler
John from Asheville, NC
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view from my room was amazing. The Front Desk staff was extraordinarily helpful and pleasant. It was a most memorable stay.
Absolutely nothing.

I've been to San Francisco many times, but this was my favorite trip ever!

Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg