Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 911 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet, understated
No free wifi
Solo Traveler
Deejay from Pacifica, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was large and the view from the window was very pleasant. Staff were fantastic and really made you feel welcome. The amenities were up to date and easy to use.
Elevators were a little shaky.
Couple
Paul from Belmont, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Prices in the restaurant for breakfast are astronomical. Over $5 for bad coffee, over $5 for orange juice. I had eggs benedict which were very good but the price was something like $20, just too expensive, will never eat there again.
Couple
Heidi from Cotati, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location! Friendly service.
There were food crumbs on the floor and on the nightstand. It's not the fault of the hotel, but we were woken up early by chanting from outside....on the 14th floor....wearing earplugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
View
The staff was either incredible or really annoyed and rude with the fact that we were traveling with kids.
Solo Traveler
Yangyi from Los Angeles, CA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The design of the room is really good I'd like to live in this hotel next time
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Puyallup, WA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room with lots of plug ins for our electrical needs and a fabulous bed. Location is good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location, and friendly staff.
Terrible room layout, inadequate furniture, and extra charges for things that should be included.
Couple
Ning Jyun from Taipei, Taiwan
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
I gave some suggestions about their website customer service and got prompt feedback. Also I got free upgrade to high floor room with great bay view when we check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was efficient and polite.
Room located right next to staff store room
Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.