Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 894 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Xinchi from Hoboken, NJ
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the sockets in the bed stand are really convenient
I did not find the coffee matchine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vilavanh from Garland, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service!!
Couple
Stephanie from Pompano Beach, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very spacious and the location was convenient to China town.
The main thing I didn't appreciate was the price to park your car at the hotel. Every single night was 60.00, just to park your car. I got the hotel at what seemed like a steal but when you add the parking it turned out to be expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding. There were several people that arrived at the same time and they brought in enough staff to check everyone in at the same time. Service was impeccable. An issue with our room was taken care of immediately.
Our mattress smelled extremely bad. However, with a phone call they had us in a new room within 5 minutes! Given their assistance, there wasn't anything we did not like about this hotel.
Couple
Lacee from Campbell, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff! The room with the balcony...stunning. The view...amazing. It was just awesome all around.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Tinley Park, IL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, staff is always efficient and helpful. The restaurant is very good.
Room was two doubles and would have preferred a king, but none available. We were awakened very early in the morning by a labor demonstration directed at the hotel which was unfortunate. It was never clear what the problem was.
Business Traveler
Ranjan from Roseville, CA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location of the hotel and services provided.
Everything was paid including coffee (no coffee machine in room) and other courtesy amnesties like tooth brush and shaving gels... (I was traveling after being struck in East coast due to snow storms)
Couple
Mark from Clifton Park, NY
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg