Le Meridien Piccadilly

Le Meridien Piccadilly

Le Meridien Piccadilly Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
21 Piccadilly
London W1J 0BH

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Piccadilly in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Piccadilly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Piccadilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Piccadilly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Horsham, United Kingdom
January 10, 2018
Couple
10.0
Very close to everything
Light on TV too bright even when off
Couple
Judith from Philadelphia, PA
January 3, 2018
Couple
10.0
Got a large room with 2 bathrooms
Could not get any windows open and the room was very warm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmount, Canada
December 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angie from Miami Lakes, FL
November 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
THE location was a amazing & the hotel lobby was beautiful.
The room was poorly arranged & the bathroom need some serious maintenance as the toilet ran & the sink didn’t turn on easy. It wasn’t what I expected for a five star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Billericay, United Kingdom
November 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that I got to spend a vast amount of quiet time simply reading my book. I also had the pleasure of hearing a hotel worker whistling "Whistle While you Work"!
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is perfect. Center of it all.
Ancient hotel, creaky room floor which sways as you walk, hear every movement the neighbour makes, hear everycough and footstep in the hall. The hotel's background ventilation runs 24/7 and I couldn't sleep. Had to check out. Ignorant, unprofession staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location is excellent.
The hotel is very old. The floor boards squeak in the rooms at each step. You hear such noise from all rooms. Noise from the hall and noise from the always-on building ventilation unbearable. Not a five star. I couldn't sleep here and left. Waste of money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Room too small for me and my sister.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
October 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hotel was in a great location close to the theater for the show we were seeing and in the middle of Piccadilly Circle.
The person who checked us in gave us incorrect information, our AC didn't work and there was no hair dryer.
Couple
Jeffrey from Phoenix, AZ
October 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Located in a perfect place in Soho, you can walk out of the hotel & have endless options in front of you for dining, entertainment, etc.
No. This hotel is fantastic with a great staff.
Reviews of Le Meridien Piccadilly
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Piccadilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.