Le Meridien Philadelphia

Le Meridien Philadelphia

Le Meridien Philadelphia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1421 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 13 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Philadelphia, PA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Sheets, comforter, actual climate control, not a Ptac unit hanging out the room, the fact there was a robe! Finally I stayed in that robe the whole time I swear.
No Wi-Fi, no direct Ethernet cord to plug in. Had to leave hotel to get my laptop to stream to my entertainment system (Xbox) due to having no working Ethernet connection. Laptop used to bridge Wi-Fi. The different cost of Wi-Fi not clearly explained.
Solo Traveler
Arnold from West Bloomfield, MI
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from West Chester, PA
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
We had two double beds instead of queens. The room was handicap accessible, which we did not want, and the tv had poor quality reception. The shower water pressure was poor and the coffee maker looked dirty.
Couple
Katherine from Ambler, PA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything felt up-to-date and luxurious. Bed was super comfortable and the views of the city were amazing. Amuse, the hotel bar served incredible Old-Fashioned. It was an incredible experience.
The only problem we had was room service forgot to bring our grilled cheese up but quickly rectified.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is a gem! I only wish we could have stayed longer! The place is so current and updated. I felt like I was walking into a friends home when we stepped inside the doors. The staff was so polite and friendly! Loved!!!
There really is nothing bad about this place. I thought the walk to the visitor station was going to be quite a distance but was perfect for us. So if you want to be really close to visitor station, this may not be perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from West Orange, NJ
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
price was good. clean. good staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The decor -- in both the public and private spaces -- the room size, and the bath. I also appreciated that wifi was complementary. I really dislike the upcharge that some hotels impose for good connectivity.
Couple
Matthew from King Of Prussia, PA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, Great location, Great plus.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Philadelphia, PA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved this hotel's look and location
Reviews of Le Meridien Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.