Le Meridien Philadelphia

Le Meridien Philadelphia in Philadelphia

Le Meridien Philadelphia

Le Meridien Philadelphia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1421 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 15 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean and comfortable room, excellent restaurant
Couple
Marcus from Philadelphia, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service was amazing room was huge and very comfortable
No microwave or fridge in room
Couple
Olexandr from New York, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very new room, renovated recently. Cozy environment. Spacious room in the downtown area.
slow service via the phone (took a while to pick up the phone).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, PA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darius from Bethlehem, PA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean quiet upper floor rooms. Staff very helpful. Parking expensive.
Couple
Lee from Reading, United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about the hotel. The staff were amazingly friendly, helpful and courteous. Special mention about our concierge she was energetic, positive and had such a can-do attitude and nothing was too much trouble. Highly Recommended!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were friendly, someone always available to open the door. Location was excellent.
Our room on the 7th floor backed up to an alley.We could hear either garbage or delivery trucks.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It had great decor, nice lobby and good location.
They said they would give me a room with a view and then my view was of a brick building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was beyond accommodating! They were so pleasant and eager to help, and genuinely seemed to care about us as guests.
The room where we ate dinner at the restaurant was beautiful, yet awkward because of a combination of acoustics, and size and spacing of tables. It felt like we had to yell just to communicate, and then everyone else conversations fell on top of us.

The hotel is really beautiful with a great location. We had an issue in our room that was handled immediately, and followed up the next day with a handwritten apology. I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend solely based on the staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautifully appointed room with a modern mid-century vibe. Comfortable and we had a decent view
Bed was somewhat soft although comfortable. $40 parking per day was more than I paid in Manhattan!
Reviews of Le Meridien Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg