Le Meridien Fairway

Le Meridien Fairway

Le Meridien Fairway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Al Garhoud Road
Dubai
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Fairway in Dubai

# 7 of 644 hotels in Dubai
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Fairway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Fairway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Fairway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Name Brand. Price. Location.
The Bar isn't open all day and evening. It shuts in the middle of the afternoon- which was the times me and my colleagues would try to meet at the bar for a drink. Very inconvenient.
Couple
Cayla from Jackson, MI
May 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
The employees were very nice snd very helpful. The hotel was very clean as well.
I could not access or enter my hotel room for 4 days because my room key did not work.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Copperas Cove, TX
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Woodlawn, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff were great!
Very close to the Airport DXB !

I wish they did not charge for Internet or that it was better service.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
closed to the Airport
no gym at this hotel

The hotel had a club which you can go and have a cool time, also the employees was very helpful. clean rooms and quiet environment.

Solo Traveler
Fredric from Jacksonville, NC
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is always great! Great attitudes and service. The rooms are really nice and very comfortable.
Nothing. Although I would like to see a wider variety of television channels.

Unless the hotel is booked, I stay at Le Meridien Fairway exclusively. Not only is it very comfortable and has a great staff but, it is very close to the metro station and the airport. There are very good dining choices within walking distance as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room decoration is amazing and service staff is great. The metro station was about 5 minutes walking from the hotel.
There was no free public WiFi, while there is in most of the other hotels in the same level. The breakfast was not included.

Very Good, nice and classic room decoration, the service staff were friendly and very helpfull, the metro station was very closed to the hotel. Public WiFi is important for visitors as they will not have a UAE phone number which makes is more difficult to access the internet.

Business Traveler
Hussain from Jackson, TN
July 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to the terminal And price is right
it is grate and I recommand it to any traveler heading to Dubai

Very niced and in a great location to the Dubai airport.

Couple
Ching from Flushing, NY
May 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
we liked very much the la meridian hotel arrangement of swimming pool sharing. Also the free car shuttle service was appreciated. We had breakfast at the La Meridian Dubai and I had the most delicious preparied french toast ever! We will we back to Dubai!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 12, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location very convenient to the airport for a one-night layover. Price was right for what it is, staff was friendly and efficient. Met needs and expectations.
Rooms, fixtures, furnishings a bit dated, but everything worked fine.

This isn't a hotel I would choose for a Dubai vacation, mainly due to the location. But, the location makes it a good layover hotel. It's clean, the staff is courteous, and for the price, it's what you would expect. Didn't really have a chance to explore the food or other services/offerings.

Reviews of Le Meridien Fairway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Fairway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.