Hotels in Paris

Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
81 Boulevard Gouvion
Paris 75017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

# 13 of 2162 hotels in Paris
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Son from Zandvoort, Netherlands
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I went to Paris to run the marathon. From the start the personel was so helpful to facilitate in everything. I received a welcome package, a bottle of water the night before and breakfast could be delivered the whole night for the marathon.Great personel!

i travel a lot to Paris and the location is great. Next to metro, walking distance to Les Champs Elysées. Airport shuttle in front of hotel. The rooms were also clean and comfortable.

Couple
Pedro from La Plata, Argentina
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

We go to Paris in aour Honey Moon, when I tell about it at the check in they move us to a better preferend room, in the top floor, room 9060. It has a nice view of the Eiffel Tower.

Couple
Kwon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
this hotel is very good about location
Room cleaning was bad. my cosmetics disappeared after cleaning service.

But this hotel is good. propose for you.

Couple
Magdalena from Straubing, DE
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
February 20, 2014
10.0
The location was amazing
We got an upgrade from our original room. It turned out to be smaller than a normal american room. I think that it is considered a bigger room by european standards. But it was still good.

Good hotel and receptionist services. No parking available but seeing as we walked everywhere didn't need it. Also everything cost's money, it's probably a european thing where they charge for everything, but thats ok because the point of the hotel is for a good clean bed to sleep on, not to stay at the hotel all day while you are a five minute walk to the arc de triomphe. Overall good hotel and would stay again. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
January 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, beds were nice.
No

Great location, safe for single women nice rooms.

Group Traveler
Shabnam from New York, NY
January 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
I thought it was very clean and quite nice
I was surprised to see that there was no coffee in the room. Free coffee was offered in the hotel restaurant, but that pretty much required that you eat breakfast there as well (which was quite overpriced).

The hotel is nice. A bit of a trek to some of the best sights, but I think that is part of why this hotel is a good value. The hotels closer to the attractions are more expensive for a reason.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was close to the subway, and across the street from a mall that had free internet and a Starbucks whose coffee was cheaper and better than the hotel's. Yes I said Starbucks was cheaper!
I paid 7.5 euros for a cup of coffee. Internet was not free. I was charged for mini bar items I did not use (and the charges appeared on the bill prior to hotel staff coming into the room to refreshen the room). There was mold in the shower.
Reviews of Le Meridien Etoile
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg