Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr
Paris 75017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

# 16 of 2824 hotels in Paris
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wonjun from Venice, Italy
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
kind and helpful reception and good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yeongdeungpo-Gu, Republic Of Kor
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Close to metro. Air France limousine.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Hickory, NY
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel was a nice hotel...very clean and the rooms were very fairly roomy for a European Hotel. 10 minute walk to the Arc De triumph and 25 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Staff very friendly and helpful.
No free wifi available in the rooms, only in the lobby. ALso, no coffee/tea in rooms, had to purchase in the lobby. We travelled Ireland, Scotland, London, & Paris.... we had free wifi and coffee/tea with teapot at ALL of our other hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geoje, Republic Of Korea
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, Easy to access from airport by bus.
In my room case, I cannot use wifi in the room.I have to pay for using cost.
Couple
Tiffany from Albuquerque, NM
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. Only a few minutes walk to the metro. The lobby is beauyiful
Parking suck. We have to pay almost 40 euros for parking which is right inside the hotel. So It kind of rip off

Room is clean,nice. But will try something else next time. Receptionist wasn't nice but I guess that how the local are in paris

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good Place,convenietnt,good breakfeast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
location and staff
didnt clean each day
Couple
Tae Ho from Yongin, Republic Of Korea
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location and service.
Senior Travelers
Sookyoung from Beaverton, OR
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Concierge was OK
The room was not renovated and on the first floor. It was an extremely old room. Location was not bad but you should take a cap to go out anyways.
Couple
Yun from Shanghai, China
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel gave me a free upgrade for my honeymoon
Reviews of Le Meridien Etoile
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.