Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Airport Road
Dubai
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre in Dubai

# 7 of 612 hotels in Dubai
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, OH
September 4, 2017
8.0
The staff is super friendly and amazingly helpful.
The carpet in my room was old and quite stained. USB outlet next to bed was broken also. The hotel is getting renovations so it maybe that will be taken care of since our second room was all new. Although you can see the airport you must pay for a car.
Solo Traveler
Raajan from Toronto, Canada
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, resturants
Reception staff , room, cleanliness i
Solo Traveler
Jafar from Minneapolis, MN
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Staff were very friendly, food was fantastic, despite partial remodeling or renovation it was very quiet when it needed to be.
only my short stay. wish I could stay longer
Couple
Afeefa from Raleigh, NC
April 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a great location. The staff was helpful and accommodating when we asked to change rooms since the first "non-smoking" room smelled like cigarettes. The iron in the room was convenient.
I wish the hotel had more of a view. Since the hotel was only 2 floors we weren't able to "see" Dubai. But this made for easy access to our room at any hour of the day/night :)
Solo Traveler
Malek from Greenville, TX
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliest staff I have ever seen.
Very clean, great service and the staff was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bayan from Edmond, OK
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is nice staff and nice place
The air condition is so hot I changed the room but it had the same proplrm for that I didn't sleep very well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth, Australia
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Most things
Air conditioner very noisy. The reason for staying near airport is to get good rest...noisy airconditioner makes this very difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff were friendly
Although staff were very friendly, one of them provided misleading information. For example, upon check in we were told that the hotel provides complimentary transportation to the airport but we were charged. This is not up to par for a 5 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Southfield, MI
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Literally, right outside the airport. About a 10 minute walk to the Irish Village (for sporting events and the like). There is a nice selection of different eateries and bars on the property as well. The gym, one of the largest, most equipped I've seen.
There are two hotel buildings. The Classic hotel and rooms were clean but in need of an update. The rooms across from mine were boarded and under repair of some sort. The Royal Club building looked nice but breakfast had limited selection (no pork).

Overall, convenient location of a quick get away and par-taking at events nearby. Plenty to do on the property but i'd say if you're looking for a nicer experience (over functional room), the classic rooms miss the mark. Try the Royal Club (friend I was with raved about them but I didnt see them personally). If you're heading deeper in to Dubai, another hotel location may be more convenient. ...read more

Reviews of Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.