Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
large beautiful room and bath, staff and valet were so nice. nice view of downtown
Couple
Raution from Beaumont, TX
August 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check-in was easy and room was ready.
But there was a used robe in the bathroom. There was no free Internet which is weird.
Couple
Lindsay from Hideaway, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Very accommodating staff. Very clean, and chic. We had a great experience and will definitely stay here again!
Couple
Donovan from Granbury, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel, beautiful rooms. I love bathrooms and this one was beautiful.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very clean and spacious.
There was no coffee pot in the room, no one waited on me at the bar, and I didn't get my wake - up call.
Couple
Deliza from Lincoln, NE
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice, modern and clean
The TV didn't have HDMI connectors, the shower head wasn't very powerful and the only parking available wa valet. Hotel receptionist said it was $25 and I got charged $28
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was absolutely beautiful and very spacious. The bed was exceptionally comfortably and the pillows were great. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating to all my needs. The personal car service took me to my convention with no problem.
The hotel just finished building a beautiful pool outside but it was only open from 7am-7pm.
Solo Traveler
Kelli from Longview, TX
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Décor
This hotel was extremely loud ALL night long. I was there on a Wednesday night. People talking and janitorial staff started knocking on doors very early and were also very loud. Overpriced!
Business Traveler
Larry from Corpus Christi, TX
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Built in the early 1920's somebody has thrown a huge amount of money at this place..Completely remodeled and its absolutely beautiful!!!I travel a lot and its not often I stay at a hotel...look around and think...wow! I'd love to stay here again!
$54 to park the car for the weekend seems like a lot!
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Glenn Heights, TX
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

The AC said the room temp was 66, but it was clearly almost 80 degrees in the room.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.