Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Marble Falls, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
ALMOST EVERYTHING. .
BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING WAS THE LOUD NOISE OF A FAN OF SOME SORT BECAUSE WE WERE ON AN END ROOM. DID NOT SLEEP-WAS AN AWFUL EXPERIENCE. GOOD COFFEE DOWNSTAIRS BUT EVERY HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN HAS A COFFEE POT & COFFEE
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Stylish hotel. Very comfortable and Clean. Professional staff (but barman). A very good deal, really. Paying parking but unlimited in&out.
Unpleasant and unhelpful barman. 1st day I was never served. The day after, I waited 5 long minutes seated alone at the empty bar, being ignored again by the barman. I asked if they were closed and finally I was served my coffee.No coffee maker in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed great room huge bathrooms
Couple
Jeff from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Edmonton, Canada
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
good hotel
Parking issue ,although the Valet P is available but still cost 25.00/nightThis place is good for 1 or 2 days stay if not you'll be paying more money in Valet P. than the actual rental car...Valet service is bad .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amaris from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Such a cute hotel. The room was spacious and the entrance was gorgeous. The staff was super helpful and totally didn't judge me in my scruffy attire. I had come from the pool with my 2 year old daughter.
There currently isn't a pool, a sign states it would be ready Spring 2015, but that wasn't the case. The only other thing was the walk of shamers leaving in the morning. But there's nothing you can do about that...I was young once :)
Couple
Herbie from Mt. Pleasant, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and friendly staff...
Couple
Amber from Dallas, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved everything about this hotel
Couple
Curtis from Princeton, TX
June 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location
The amenities, cost of parking, noisiness of room from outside construction and loud A/C system.

I must say I was highly disappointed with my stay at the Stoneleigh Hotel. The room was exceptionally noisy from the Air Conditioning system as well as outside construction (although I was on the 8th floor). The amenities were awful for the cost of the hotel such as $25 (+ tax) for hotel parking, no free wifi, no ipod dock in room (which was noted to be included) as well as the most overpriced mini-bar I've ever seen. Not impressed and I cannot see myself staying at this hotel ever again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms.
No shuttle, not alot of eating options nearby w/o driving. Also, the bar has very specific hours of operation.
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.