Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The space in the room was great and the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nice
you HAVE to pay valet. The valet stole my kids money and went thru my car! They said to call and they would pull the extra bed from couch and make it. After 2 calls and an hour, they walked in and threw a stack of sheets without pillows and lleft.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from El Paso, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Personnel atention
Parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very specious. Loved the bathroom. It had a Victorian feel to it.
The pool was not ready. Still under construction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Odessa, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely room. Great service
Couple
Elizabeth from Fort Worth, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is an old hotel. I loved how they have kept the old feel, but updated everything--old wavey, sash windows and marble sinks! Very friendly service and great location!!
Overnight parking is a little high.
Couple
Holly from Edmond, OK
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby is gorgeous - adorned beautifully with modern and rustic deco, and also preserves the historic sense of the building. The bar in the lobby is wonderful and the rooms are so quaint. We got engaged and couldn't have had a happier place to be!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, OK
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Hotel loved old style feel. Will be even better when pool area remodeling is complete. We plan to return.
Valet services made it more expensive.
Couple
Heidi from Mckinney, TX
July 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room (junior suite), great staff.
We drove a stick shift car and no one on the valet staff could drive it when we arrived despite valet being mandatory. They did comp us part of the valet fee. There was some pool construction noise just before 8am, which woke us up.

Great hotel, great location.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Marble Falls, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
ALMOST EVERYTHING. .
BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING WAS THE LOUD NOISE OF A FAN OF SOME SORT BECAUSE WE WERE ON AN END ROOM. DID NOT SLEEP-WAS AN AWFUL EXPERIENCE. GOOD COFFEE DOWNSTAIRS BUT EVERY HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN HAS A COFFEE POT & COFFEE
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.