Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis

Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis

Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
901 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 5 of 85 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Thought the valet parking was expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elsternwick, Australia
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very modern and comfortable with friendly staff.
No swimming pool
Couple
Todd from Proctor, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly, and very help full . From the person at the door, front desk person and housekeeping. Rooms very open and large.
No, big tub in room like shown in photos.
Group Traveler
Christina from Eau Claire, WI
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
Everything. The staff was rude, impoliete, un-welcoming. Hidden fees, not much space, charged for every little thing. Worst customer service i've ever seen. Our fire alarm was broken when we got there and had to have maintence come twice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The Art, the room was so clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying here.
Couple
Crystal from Rogers, MN
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the location. Our room was clean. The staff was very nice.
We got woken up early with a man yellng in the hall. I left my charger n my room and when they called to tell me they found it they also asked if I could give them my credit card for the postage to mail it from me.. Really what about customer service?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
small efficient rooms. Hotel staff looked real... not made up for fancy customers.
Nothing... other than disappointed with the Dylan tickets across the road... anthothe Great other than the Dylan tickets I thought we had... no worries... not a hotel thing...

feels a little like European with no big flare, which is a great plus in my mind.

Couple
Erin from St. Andrews, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was very clean, and the bed was awesome. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, 5 mins from Target centre and tons of restaurants and bars within a 2 minute walk.
General decor in the halls, etc. was a little odd. Carpets were filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and efficient service. All the staff was very accommodating.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
We went for our anniversary and it was perfect. Great location for walking to Nicollet bars and restaurants. It was super cozy. They also gave us a bottle of champagne on the house for our special occasion.
Very clean and staff was very attentive.
Reviews of Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.