Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis

Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis

Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
901 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 9 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katie from Eau Claire, WI
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Cloquet, MN
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay here often they know me and arevawesome. It's a gorgeous and unique hotel. Every room is unique. The heart of the city I love it.
Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed. Nice location. Very nice amenities.
While still very nice, closing off the space between the restaurant and the hotel makes it less inviting than it used to be. Cracked tiles in the bathroom, and scratched faucet fixtures indicate that some maintenance is in order.
Couple
Anthony from Red Wing, MN
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
I love the design and boutique feel of the property.
The carpet in the room could have used replacing, or at least a shampoo.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and polite and brought ice immediately when I asked for it. The shower was wonderful. There were plenty of pillows and lots of light in my room when I wanted it, and nice black-out curtain for when I didn't.
The heating system was a bit noisy, however they had a sound machine included in the room which helped. The espresso machine was a little difficult to figure out...I would have preferred a simple coffee machine. No ice machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved the museum pass and complimentary bike use
Couple
Jolene from Lake Crystal, MN
November 22, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
October 30, 2016
9.0
Parking is extra $38 or park in garage and walk $15
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
September 6, 2016
8.0
The hospitality and professionalism of the staff,
Yes carpet in the hallway in from of my suite 209 was stained. Please rectify by replacing the area that is stained. The hotel handy man tried to clean it but the carpet is permanently stained.
Reviews of Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.