Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T.

Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T.

Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T. Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
20 Sidney Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T. in Cambridge

# 8 of 25 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diego from Manchester, CT
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was excellent.
The hotel bellhop was not very attentive, leaving my wife and I to fend for ourselves with our luggage when checking in.

Great hotel, great rooms, great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and friendliness of staff; they made a wonderful recommendation for dinner, one block away!
Couple
Keith from Milford, CT
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Great staff
Very expensive parking. Shouldn't charge guests so much for their own hotel garage. I Parked on the street and fed the meters instead. Inconvenient but better than being gouged by the hotel for parking.

I would have given this hotel a perfect score except that they rip you off for parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Great staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I had booked 3 nights at the hotel, then I modified my reservation to 2 night. And now it's been a week since i stayed there. I called 4 times for the refund of the extra night that I didnt stay. But still waiting for a response. It took so long....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
everything except that it is far from the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, location, WiFi access, price.
Couple
Shafayat from Bloomington, MN
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice room and great staff. They were very helpful.
The location is not close to the transit. You need to walk 10 minutes to get to the nearest transit.
Group Traveler
Rouzbeh from Syracuse, NY
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I booked two rooms but there were not identical. I was not informed about it.
One of the rooms reminded me of a three-star hotel.

The location is great. You can find parking spaces around. Beds are comfortable. The bathroom sink is not easy to use. There is no fan in the bathroom to transfer vapor, moisture, and odor out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet, away from the main road.
Central A/C noisy.
Reviews of Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T.
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Cambridge-M.I.T.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.