Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1121 19th Street North
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

# 9 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff, really catered to our visit and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!
Couple
Lillian from Washington, DC
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
the concierge left us complimentary champagne and a plate of fruit after finding out it was for my fiance's birthday - it was that magical detail and sensitive touch that really made our experience! thank you le meridien staff!
Couple
Booker from Arlington, VA
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the hospitality was very outstanding.
I didn't check but maybe I could have requesred a microwave for the room. Other than that, everything was superb.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
None
The chair was almost broken and shower is in bad condition also.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Pittsburgh, PA
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, in a modern office building, in a central location in Roslyn section of Arlington VA. (Lobby & "check-in" on 4th floor). Attentive staff, and modern design, well-appointed rooms. Wish I could have extended my stay.
Of course, I would prefer free parking, but valet service was easy.
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Washington, DC
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything except restaurant is cold and food and food service inconsistent.
See above.
Couple
Lakeisha from Glen Burnie, MD
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The decor and common areas where people could hang out were nice and welcome. Especially with the fireplace.
They nickel and dime you on the taxes on food. One bill had over $15 in three different taxes alone. Room service was iffy. The food was good but for little requests--the staff should be sure to note it so guests don't have to call four times for salt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
January 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
LOCATION /FRONT DESK (note valet/front entrance staff rude!)
PET FRIENDLY (prefer people friendly!) EXPENSIVE ADD-ONS (e.g.,parking, restaurant/bar, internet,pretty much anything purchased on property!)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and staff
Access to hotel and rooms complicated
Business Traveler
Herman from Las Vegas, NV
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed were very comfortable and the bar area was great to watch the game.
No
Reviews of Le Meridien Arlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.