Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
160 Chemin Du Curé Deslauriers
Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E1C9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

# 5 of 68 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Jamestown, NY
March 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to the ski lifts
Only one Elevator was working for a large 4 story fully booked hotel. Took for ever to get from the forth floor to the sub floors. Took the stairs to move luggage because it was so crowded.
Couple
Stella Asemo from Bois-Des-Filion, Canada
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked how the male employee at the front desk was informative when we checked-in. He gave details about the hotel and the activities around the village. In addition the hotel gave us free passes for skating and tubing which we appreciated.
WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE HOT-TUB MACHINE WAS NOT WORKING and when we asked the front desk, the were not able to tell us what was wrong or when they would work again. In addition, the hotel room was WAY TO HOT, we slept with the patio door open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
November 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bad breakfast, bread had mold in it. Found a spider crawling on my tray.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Fort Wayne, IN
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and room.
The bathroom was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venkata Naga from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great
No double bed
Couple
Jean from Montreal, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Goods prices, Perfect room, very good staff, very clean and very well situated.
Joanna from Montreal, Canada
July 5, 2013
7.0
proximity to village and activities
I paid for a 4 star hotel and got a 2 1/2 star. I tried to get the situation rectified but Priceline could not correct the problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Unwelcoming staff. stinky room does not meet 4 stars hotel standards.
Couple
Peggy from Mount Forest, Canada
March 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
we felt like we were in a shoe box -the room was very hot and we had to open the window (that looked out on zilch)
the room space- so small and the bedding is super uglywe asked to change rooms but not allowed because we didnt book directly with the hotel

it is te cheapest place to stay at tremblant and you really do get what you pay for

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.