Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1201 Rene Levesque Blvd West
Montreal, QC H3B 2L7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel in Montreal

# 19 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Glenn from London, Canada
June 28, 2015
10.0
Location.

I've stayed here quite a bit before, for business. This past trip was pleasure and the location is just so ideal.

Couple
Thomas from North Syracuse, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The stay was fantastic , the staff was very helpful and friendly. The next I visit your beautiful city I with stay at your hotel
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, NH
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Toronto, Canada
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ketan from North Wales, PA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great front desk personnel. Nice location. The express checkout procedure.
Cleanliness of room is definitely up to Starwood standards. I notice hairs around the drain hole area in the sink. There was a Walmart price tag behind the arm chair. Parking lot leaves a lot to be desired. Parking spaces are very tight.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Homero from Stamford, CT
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service and only a 30 min walk to most things downtown!
The bath and rooms are dated. Comfertable but for the cost, I expected more modern and nce settings.
Senior Travelers
Vartan from West Friendship, MD
May 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We liked everything
Couple
Ari from Cliffside Park, NJ
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location love the City
the first room they gave us was a joke we had to upgrade extra charge
Reviews of Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.