Las Rocas Resort & Spa

Las Rocas Resort & Spa

Las Rocas Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Carretera Libre Tijuana-Ensenada Km 38.5
Playas De Rosarito 22710

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Rocas Resort & Spa in Tijuana

# 11 of 51 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Rocas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Rocas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Rocas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
The view is amazing some of the staff very friendly
The power on the suite kept going out, we got moved to a different suite and still had the same problems before leaving there wasn't any hot water to take a shower they told me I had to wait 30 more minutes 😡😡
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 23, 2016
7.0
The pool area is great and the location easy to find.
The room. Ends some updating, our toilet leaked and our room wasn't ready till after check in time and still didn't have towels in it. Staff could be more helpful.
Solo Traveler
Mirna from Los Angeles, CA
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great, the food but the greatest was that ocean view.
I just think that the room can be a little more updated. I like that rustic Mexican look but that tile and grout in in there can be better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Virgen from Canoga Park, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Its location.
Yes no hot water or heat in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
December 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Right off the beach
a little outdated but still overall nice.
Sarah from Streamwood, IL
November 24, 2015
8.0
The view, the food, the drinks, the location,the privacy, the amenities and the customer service. It was worth every penny.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Grand Terrace, CA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the view from our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, the pool everything, I rate this hotel a 5 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from North Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
ocean view
the hotel was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing view and proximity to the beach. Very good for a couple seeking alone time together. a short drive from city center, also an easy access to the beach. Hotel front desk staff were good.
Restaurant staff was VERY RUDE, when asked if I could go and taste the wine from bar they made WEIRD faces and turned off and went away, the waiter brought chips but took them away and never returned till almost 15 mins later. DO NOT EAT HERE!!
Reviews of Las Rocas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Rocas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.