Las Rocas Resort & Spa

Las Rocas Resort & Spa

Las Rocas Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Carretera Libre Tijuana-Ensenada Km 38.5
Playas De Rosarito 22710

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Rocas Resort & Spa in Tijuana

# 10 of 46 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Rocas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Rocas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Rocas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Grand Terrace, CA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the view from our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, the pool everything, I rate this hotel a 5 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from North Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
ocean view
the hotel was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing view and proximity to the beach. Very good for a couple seeking alone time together. a short drive from city center, also an easy access to the beach. Hotel front desk staff were good.
Restaurant staff was VERY RUDE, when asked if I could go and taste the wine from bar they made WEIRD faces and turned off and went away, the waiter brought chips but took them away and never returned till almost 15 mins later. DO NOT EAT HERE!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
February 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautiful views
Deposit for pool towel we also had to return it to the front desk. The spa staff needs to improve customer service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, CO
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful location, interesting architecture and layout, staff friendly and helpful, Breakfast buffet was ok for the price
The room was clean, but everything at the facility was worn and needed repair. Towels were frayed and bed linens tattered and torn, shower curtain ripped and the general condition of the property needed repair. The pool and Jacuzzi too dirty to use.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff are extremely nice and answered any questions I asked with clarity. The rooms have been improved since my last stay. And the views of the ocean are spectacular. Thank you again for a memorable trip.
Couple
Jorge from Santa Ana, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
They room had no hot water and the manager refused to do anything about it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite rooms were big and clean. Staff was friendly. Good food at the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Pomona, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing is old and rooms r duty!!!
It was mold in the restrooms the bed comforter was burn no air conditioner

The price I make my reservation wasn't honor by the hotel manager they charge me 36 dls extra for my kids cz they were 13 and 12 yrs old

Reviews of Las Rocas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Rocas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.