Las Brisas Ixtapa

Las Brisas Ixtapa

Las Brisas Ixtapa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Playa Vista Hermosa
Ixtapa 40880

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Brisas Ixtapa in Ixtapa

# 1 of 40 hotels in Ixtapa
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Brisas Ixtapa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Brisas Ixtapa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Brisas Ixtapa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristopher from Humble, TX
August 9, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location.
We originally booked a 2 bed all inclusive suite at the hotel for a group of 4. When we arrived they stated that we did not book a room for 4 people. They stated that we could purchase another room as we could not add They gave our 2 bed room away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
May 10, 2017
Couple
1.0
Beautiful location right on the water. Patio had an amazing view and the room got lots of light.
The hotel was smoke friendly (is. People smoking in the elevators) and I would not recommend staying here unless you are very fluent/comfortable with Spanish. We left very uncomfortable and were not made to feel welcome at the pool or beach. Room smelled.
Robin from Grand Bend, Canada
February 19, 2017
10.0
One has to stay here to appreciate how fabulous it is. This is the hotel to stay if you ever go to ixtapa. I stayed here 24 years ago and it is still as good now. Don'the miss the opportunity if given the chance
Couple
Edwin from Phillips Ranch, CA
January 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
November 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
View, private beach, nice staff
Location is poor, you cannot walk anywhere. kind of barren, needs more decorations.
Couple
Timothy from Las Vegas, NV
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The feeling of being very private.
Pool closes at 8pm and buy some mosquito repel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We loved the ocean view from our room, the pool was also very pleasant.. Also the privacy of the beach is very appealing.
Two things; the bed! I found the bed very hard, my husband did not, so it may be a matter of taste, and I think the hotel needs a face lift, I saw some things that looked old and used.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Pharr, TX
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love the arquitecture It's beautiful!!!
It was too crawded!!! We spend 10 days and 3 of them the room was't done by 6:30 pm!!! 😬
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton City, IL
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garbis from Bakersfield, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
The ocean view
Reviews of Las Brisas Ixtapa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Brisas Ixtapa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.