Las Brisas Ixtapa

Las Brisas Ixtapa

Las Brisas Ixtapa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Playa Vista Hermosa
Ixtapa 40880

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Brisas Ixtapa in Ixtapa

# 1 of 40 hotels in Ixtapa
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Brisas Ixtapa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Brisas Ixtapa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Brisas Ixtapa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queretaro, Mexico
February 11, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Location and the surroundings
The bugs
Couple
Patti from Heritage Point, Canada
January 16, 2018
Couple
7.0
Location and beach
Since last year customer service at resort seems to have fallen off quickly. Easy things... getting a drink, getting food, getting beer on the beach . Best service is lobby bar. No bacon in buffet breakfast ....disappoining, omlettes were great!.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
January 10, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice Hotel, great staff. Only a 5 minute cab ride into ixtapa. Very nice private beach where there isn't anyone trying to sell you anything.
Since I typically like to eat out for every meal I had to take a cab every time I needed to leave the hotel to grab food. The hotel is perfect if you want plan to take advantage of the all inclusive package and private beach.
Couple
Carl from Oroville, CA
December 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, views, staff, were all incredibly wonderful
Food in the cafe was lackluster at best. If you went to the upscale restaurants, it improved measurably.
Group Traveler
Kristopher from Humble, TX
August 9, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location.
We originally booked a 2 bed all inclusive suite at the hotel for a group of 4. When we arrived they stated that we did not book a room for 4 people. They stated that we could purchase another room as we could not add They gave our 2 bed room away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
May 10, 2017
Couple
1.0
Beautiful location right on the water. Patio had an amazing view and the room got lots of light.
The hotel was smoke friendly (is. People smoking in the elevators) and I would not recommend staying here unless you are very fluent/comfortable with Spanish. We left very uncomfortable and were not made to feel welcome at the pool or beach. Room smelled.
Robin from Grand Bend, Canada
February 19, 2017
10.0
One has to stay here to appreciate how fabulous it is. This is the hotel to stay if you ever go to ixtapa. I stayed here 24 years ago and it is still as good now. Don'the miss the opportunity if given the chance
Couple
Edwin from Phillips Ranch, CA
January 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
November 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
View, private beach, nice staff
Location is poor, you cannot walk anywhere. kind of barren, needs more decorations.
Couple
Timothy from Las Vegas, NV
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The feeling of being very private.
Pool closes at 8pm and buy some mosquito repel.
Reviews of Las Brisas Ixtapa
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Brisas Ixtapa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.