Las Brisas Ixtapa

Las Brisas Ixtapa

Las Brisas Ixtapa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Playa Vista Hermosa
Ixtapa 40880

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Brisas Ixtapa in Ixtapa

# 1 of 29 hotels in Ixtapa
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Brisas Ixtapa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Brisas Ixtapa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Brisas Ixtapa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We loved the ocean view from our room, the pool was also very pleasant.. Also the privacy of the beach is very appealing.
Two things; the bed! I found the bed very hard, my husband did not, so it may be a matter of taste, and I think the hotel needs a face lift, I saw some things that looked old and used.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Pharr, TX
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love the arquitecture It's beautiful!!!
It was too crawded!!! We spend 10 days and 3 of them the room was't done by 6:30 pm!!! 😬
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton City, IL
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garbis from Bakersfield, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
The ocean view
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful views, quiet, delicious buffet, soft comforters on beds. Building is beautiful architecturally!
We were worried about being a distance from town. We were fine with the distance by the end. We walked to town every evening, downhill and easy. We'd take a taxi back due to darkness and uphill.
Couple
Jamie from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
All the staff is very friendly, and I will never forget our service lady , the most caring,sweet, and humble lady.
Couple
Kris from Seadrift, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect; private beach is a huge plus; staff is friendly and personable; security on site and ever present . Management is experienced and bring a special experience.
WIFI add on is a buzz kill but even TMobile gives 3G in room connectivity.
Couple
Elizabeth from Hermosa Beach, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful ocean view from the room. Private beach was nice as well.
Way too many screaming kids running around. Restaurant food was not good for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room with deck and ocean view.
Too many stairs and too few elevators
Couple
Juan from Plano, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location views pool
They overcharged us for the 2nd person ... Out room got flooded with water then they changed us rooms and we had to move or own luggage to a room with lesser amenities twice because the A/c on the second room was not working

The staff is rude at the front desk including the management ... We are the guest and it seems as since we got there that they were not making it a pleasant visit... And they did not go above and beyond to make it pleasant even after all the trouble we had with the rooms ....

Reviews of Las Brisas Ixtapa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Brisas Ixtapa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.