Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
40 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel in Milpitas

# 7 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, plenty of parking, quiet, in and out in the adjacent parking lot, within 20min driving to downtown and other popular areas.
Not sure if there is a waste treatment plant near by but the air can get real funky at any time day or night. It does eventually go away and you can't smell it in the hotel.
Floyd from Berkeley, CA
May 26, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from San Jose, CA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff friendlyness and helpful
Only one central elevator, it is a long walk to rooms inthe wings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and staff was nice and helpful.
The walls of the rooms are VERY thin. I had a hard time sleeping due to the noise of the snoring of the person in the adjacent room. There was a one time pet fee of $75 which surprised us.

Everything was great except for the thin walls in the rooms. We could hear more than we wanted from the adjacent rooms. Even with this drawback, we still might stay here again since everything else was fantastic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms that all include kitchens, nice tvs, ipod docks, and comfy beds.
The toilet clogged and we had to plunge it, which was gross.
Tarandeep from San Jose, CA
July 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gilbert
June 30, 2005
9.0
Local Calls, Internet, cookies and Breakfast are included.
remodeling in progress.

In addition to nice room, Larkspur Landing includes lots of amenity with the room rate. The Milpitas Larkspur is conveniently located near Freeways and shopping centers. Do not overlook the big chocolate cookies and starbucks coffee in the breakfast room.

Hotel Guest
June 28, 2005
9.0
Nice rooms with excellent amenities.
Dirty lobby due to remodeling.
Tim
June 8, 2005
10.0
Renovating a hotel that is already nice
Nothing.

High end extended stay hotel.

Leah
June 1, 2005
Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the morning breakfast concierge.
Refrigerator is very noisy.

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a transition phase so some things weren't up to par yet but this is understandable during a renovation. One thing that should be looked into, however, is the refrigerator which kept cycling on and off even though we turned off the icemaker; it was super noisy! I loved the soap from Bath and Body works but my husband thought it too feminine" so maybe the hotel might want to consider having "plain" soap available for men." ...read more

Reviews of Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.