Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel in Milpitas

# 7 of 18 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Danny from Newark, CA
September 29, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Newer remodeled
The shower head
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast and free laundry!!! Coffee maker and coffee in the room and coffee and hot water available in the lobby 24/7. Many DVDs to select from at the front desk and the availability of kitchenware provided to guests.
Outdated cabinets, hotel room door was difficult to open and close as the side of the door seemed bent. Shower water pressure too soft and AC unit seemed to stop being cold after awhile of having it on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
April 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Elk Grove, CA
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Our 1 bedroom suite was very nice. I originally had booked a single queen but had to upgrade. I was very disappointed in the staff Friday night when I checked in. The person who greeted me was not friendly at all.
When I asked for the larger room since I had to bring my 3 year old he said I had to pay the $50 upgrade fee. After dinner I checked and the rate was $---. I should have paid $---. Talking to the manager on duty who called someone else and gave me a credi
Joanne from Anaheim, CA
March 16, 2017
8.0
The room was very nice. The employees very friendly.
Eggs for breakfast are a must. Get rid of the trash container under the sink. It hung up every time I opened it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sondra from San Jose, CA
March 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great staff and very clean
Couple
Michael from San, CA
December 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
friendly staff and quietness of room and the fireplace
there was nobody to operate the free shuttle to pick us up from the rail station.
Reviews of Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Milpitas-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.