Larkspur Landing Campbell

Larkspur Landing Campbell

Larkspur Landing Campbell Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 West Hamilton Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008

Hotel Guest Rating for Larkspur Landing Campbell in Campbell

# 2 of 9 hotels in Campbell
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Larkspur Landing Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Larkspur Landing Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from San Jose, CA
January 23, 2018
8.0
I believe the best part about that hotel what's the staff they were wonderful very helpful and nice and very friendly
I only wish that the rooms were larger however I knew the size of a room Fire TV getting the room and it is acceptable but I only wish they were bigger other than that it was a wonderful day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
January 21, 2018
Couple
9.0
Free laundry! Our entire stay was perfect. Thankyou.
The hot tub wasn't working. We were really looking forward to relaxing in there after a long day.
Business Traveler
Walter from Sparks, NV
January 20, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
The parking was all around the building with good access door locations. You didn't need to go through the front door with all your luggage, etc. to go to your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from San Jose, CA
January 19, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Laundry was free was a plus
Couple
Daniel from Mountain View, CA
January 19, 2018
Couple
4.0
The elevator was broken and we were on the third floor. The shower faucet was Dripping continuously the entire time.
David from Baraboo, WI
December 6, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
December 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Feels safe. And it's a great location in the San Jose area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is nice and the rooms are clean. Love the kitchenette.
The breakfast wasnt that great. It would be better with some hot food like eggs and bacon at least.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Oakley, CA
October 31, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The room set up and location
The hot tub wasn’t working They need more hooks in the bathroom to hang towels etc
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
October 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Large, comfortable rooms, helpful staff, decent breakfast
Hot tub broken
Reviews of Larkspur Landing Campbell
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.