Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma

Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma

Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
6104 Highway 43
Satsuma, AL 36572

Hotel Guest Rating for Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma in Satsuma

Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Chesnee, SC
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the overall room size athe large bed
I checked in to rest from a long drive but the tv would not work I went to the desk and got batteries for the remount but still no tv
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice lobby great breakfast and room.
Puddles of water from poor drainage in the parking lot. The housekeeping crew knocks on the doors early morning to clean.
Group Traveler
Dianne from Lavonia, GA
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel seemed fairly new.
The shower curtain has mold on it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eddie from Montgomery, AL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location WAS GREAT. THE STAFF WAS GREAT.
EVEN THOUGH THE COMMONS AREAS WERE CLEAN AND THE ROOMS WERE ALSO CLEAN, HOWEVER THEY ALL HAD AN UNCLEAN ODOR.

THE MATTRESS WERE LUMPY.

Matthew from Lake, MS
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
March 4, 2014
6.0
Nice staff
There was no soap in our bathroom. The vending machines were out of drinks and the market in the lobby was out of drinks. We had to walk to a gas station to get drinks.
Couple
Gary from Houston, TX
January 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Have stayed in much nicer places through Priceline for this amount of money.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonne Terre, MO
December 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
breakfast server very helpful, got us some breakfast when it was already closed down, got a chair for our room when the sofa bed wouldn't close, and after 2 days asking, got someone to fix the sofa bed
outside security doors were not working the 4 days we were there. ice machine was upstairs. took 2 days to get the sofa bed fixed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearlington, MS
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
We loved the size of our two room suite.
Our last day of staying at this hotel the elevator went out. We had to walk up and down our 3rd floor room with luggage and a dog. Even though our room was huge and great, one of the newly remodeled bathroom fixtures fell off while we were there.

Our stay started off great but went downhill on the last day due to the elevator being out. Since we were on the third floor we ended up having to take the stairs with luggage and a dog, up and down. I found that this alone was not enough to discount future stays at this hotel and will return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
November 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was big and it was quiet
Carpet was dirty. Mold in shower

Cleanliness in a hotel is the most important thing. This would have been a much higher rating had the carpet been clean and there hadn't been mold on the wall in the shower. All in all it was good especially for the deal we got on it.

Reviews of Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.