Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma

Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma

Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6104 Highway 43
Satsuma, AL 36572

Hotel Guest Rating for Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma in Satsuma

# 1 of 1 hotels in Satsuma
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Prattville, AL
November 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andry from Katy, TX
July 26, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Olinka from Riverdale, GA
July 9, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and the room was excellent.
Couple
Gregory from Thibodaux, LA
April 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Close to the venue that I was attending.
The breakfast was a little weak. Most complimentary breakfasts have eggs as a selection. This one didn't. The orange juice was more of a blend of orange and pineapple. Please label it. No Sweet and Low.
Tim from Morton, MS
November 21, 2016
6.0
Location close to my event in Saraland.
a/c did not work well, wouldn't stay on for long. Wifi was not functional either.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was located right off the highway.
The breakfast was atrocious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location and a huge suite. The property itself seemed relatively well maintained, though not very clean. The accommodations, on the other hand, were terrible. This is my second time visiting La Quinta and I never want to go back. Very poor experience
I had a suite with the king bed (rock hard, impossible to sleep on) and a pull out sofa bed. Yet, upon arrival found no sheets, pillows or blankets for the sofa. front desk advised they were sold out, had no linens. breakfast wasn't good either. very poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Price was pretty good!
Staff was rude, room service came to our room 3 tones within 1 hour, which tells me they're not organized. We had already told them we didn't need room service and they came starting at 7:30 am
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
December 17, 2015
6.0
Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff.
A/C was not cooling properly, TV was not working properly. Room 209.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Quick access to freeway and job location. Room was clean . Nice breakfast. Need raisin bran though.
Big rigs needed separate parking area. Took up lots of space and some were very noisy running all night.
Reviews of Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites - North Mobile Satsuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.