Langley Hwy Hotel

Langley Hwy Hotel

Langley Hwy Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
20470 88th Avenue
Langley, BC V1M 2Y6

Hotel Guest Rating for Langley Hwy Hotel in Langley

# 12 of 15 hotels in Langley
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Langley Hwy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Langley Hwy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Langley Hwy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Malcolm from Baldonnel, Canada
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Disgusting
Everything
Solo Traveler
Guan from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was in a good area
It was not cleaned very well , not very many towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
August 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
the temperature was good!
It was not very clean, not given enough towels only had 2 towels and one hand towel and one face cloth for 2 people and 2 nights stay!!!! No phone in room and lots of people living there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilfredo from Federal Way, WA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to the freeway and eateries
Flies inside the room, noise from across the parking coming from the pub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the location is good. Apart from that, nothing.
there was nothing to like. the grounds were messy, garbage strewn in the "bush" (not gardens) around hotel. The room was filthy even having black mould on the floors. Long black hairs in bathroom, all bedding had stains, all towels had stains. Disgusting.

once I saw the filth of the room, (which unfortunately was not until the next morning in the light of day, I complained to the hotel front desk. He said he would take care of it immediately. I went away for an hour and came back. Yes the bathroom "seemed" to have been cleaned more but that does not change the other problems. Also, he promised that all bedding would be changed and it was not. Run fast away from this place. It needs bulldozing. Also, there were people coming and going at all hours of the night up until 3am when I finally fell asleep. Lots of yelling, talking outside the room, like it was party central. Definitely not good for a family. Lots of smokers hovering around outside too so the smell of cigarettes wafting in, but not only that, we requested a non smoking room and our room had clearly been smoked in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to corner store mc donalds a&w. sort of close to Langley Events Center. we are the kinda people who dont like to be bothered too much. the lack of room service was good for us. LoL! desk staff was really friendly.
this hotel is actually a motel. they steal their wifi from travel lodge. one of our kids asked for more towels for swimming at their pool. they said they didnt have any.
Rebecca from Penticton, Canada
June 29, 2012
1.0
Very shoddy - carpet had never seen a cleaner, furniture was old and dilapidated.

Not good.

Senior Travelers
George from Houston, TX
May 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Very little.
The room was stale and stunk. Raw garbage around hotel stunk. Breakfast was a joke.

I would not go back, even for $25 per night.

Business Traveler
Rick from Kelowna, Canada
February 18, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Super rate for the quality.
No frig or micro-wave probably could have got one if I asked but didn't really need.

Night club close by was noisy at times (Friday/Saturday).

Reviews of Langley Hwy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Langley Hwy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.