Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
37611 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Hotel Guest Rating for Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon in Palm Harbor

# 1 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stuart from Brantford, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
AWESOME! Great hotel at a very reasonable price. well situated.
Could be updated...room was huge but in need of refresh.
Couple
Melissa from Starke, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very Clean...Friendly staff ..nice view ..clean grounds.
1st day room was stuffy had damp smell open balcony air out room then fine. Reported a xxx drawing on the shower curtain they never came and replaced the shower curtain.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel was just a mile from the Valspar Open golf tournament and our room was perfect - spacious and clean. We loved the large balcony that overlooked the pool and waterway out to Lake Tarpon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The balcony overlooking the canal. Our room attendant. The fitness room.
RT 19.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Big lobby, good pool area next to the waterway
Too noisy. We were too close to the highway. Weatherstripping around doors would help. Pool did not look too clean. We were given a room farthest from everything.

Rooms close to the pool area would be quieter, farther away from the road.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was so pleased because the reviews we read were not always good but we found the hotel and public places comfortable and relaxing.
The color of the bathroom surround. I don't like pink but that is just a personal preference. I was pleased that the no smoking room didn't smell of anything.
Business Traveler
Peter from Pompano Beach, FL
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The woman at the front desk (Kristen ?) made it a point to show me the most convenient place to park etc. The staff even recommended an excellent restaurant.
Thete were no coffee cups for the in room coffee maker....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location , friendly staff , clean & safe environment
nothing

great rates , ideal location

Couple
Bruce from Lakeland, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellen from Bayside, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lovely grounds and views. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Rate for room was good.
Long walk from elevator to room. Breakfast was not good. There were choices but food was inferior. There were bagels, muffins and hot cereal. It was enough to get you going. There were ants in the bathroom.
Reviews of Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg