Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
37611 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Hotel Guest Rating for Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon in Palm Harbor

# 1 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
Took 25 mind to get checked in. Then the house keeping walked in on us in the morning and made a big deal to us about the room being marked empty and made us go correct it another wait and pool was closed. It was 94 degrees outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Middleburg, FL
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was comfortable and clean
Not much on the free breakfast over crowded and not much to choose from.
Couple
Jonathan from Green Cove Springs, FL
April 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location overlooking Lake Tarpon, convenient to many parts of Tarpon Springs by car, pleasant rooms, ample breakfast and gracious staff made the stay a delight.
Because of the age of the building, while the rooms were nicely refurbished, there was only one elevator at one end of the building, which was mildly inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
April 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
It is a nice place and not bad.
They advertise a restaurant with nightly entertainment which is one reason we chose this place but the restaurant has long been closed. Our room was also suppose to have a frig and microwave and it had neither. Not what we expected from ad
Solo Traveler
Jim from Tarpon Springs, DE
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room. Nice breakfast. Nice morning staff.
I tried checking in & had to yell for about 5 minutes to get someone to come to the front desk. And the young guy had an about 10-12 year old kid following & laughing with him. I called the front desk to get a morning wake up call & nobody answered.
Couple
Demian from Clearwater, FL
April 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
View of canal and large balcony. I did ask for a mini fridge and was delivered promptly.
Bottom sheet kept coming untucked. No blanket to speak of just a sheet-thin blanket-sheet, room in dire need of renovations. This may sound extra picky but the TV for the room is a 20" LCD.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location was great near by all food, shopping and recreation.
We had ants and complained about it for 2 nights and nothing happen. The ants went all over or tooth brushes and toiletries and all the hotel did was give me two new tooth brushes. I asked for a new room and they could not provide me with one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
March 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Restaurant was not opened. Could be cleaner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Atlantic Beach, FL
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was great. Our view of the lake from our room was awesome, we even got to see a couple of alligators!!!
NO!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, really spacious and comfortable room (king deluxe), spotlessly clean.
No. We thought it would be noisy because of the traffic on Hwy. 19, but as soon as we closed the door, the noise was gone. The A/C provided just enough "white noise" to block out traffic noise.
Reviews of Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.