Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8113 Resort Village Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Towson, MD
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Glenwood Springs, CO
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location/ammenities
time share push
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 6, 2016
8.0
Me and my family loved the pool
The hot tub was messed up
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Memphis, TN
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff. The price of this hotel was probably 75% lower than a camparable Disney hotel. The location is excellent and only few minutes from Disney parks. The onside restaurant is great to eat at or room service. The kids love the pool.
The WiFi was a little unstable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wonderful experience, nice people, nice pool, great room, you can find everything very comfortable.
The Jacuzzi wasn't very good cleaning when my husband start the water change the color to black, it was not clean, we did not use the Jacuzzi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Absolutely love this hotel and have stayed and will continue to stay there we are in Orlando every couple of months and this is the only hotel I book.
My only complaint is the two out of four hot tubs were not working. The pool closing at 10 is also quite a downer..after walking in the park all day we all look forward to relaxing at the pool and had to go to the smaller pool with a cold hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rothesay, Canada
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely clean rooms. Spacious and well appointed with everything you needed. I especially liked washer/dryer. A five star in every way except the grounds. A little too much pavement, felt like a hotel. We were in building next to outlets,handy for shopping
Just thought they could have spent a little more effort on grounds after they obviously put much thought and money in the units.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
March 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel is very old and requires a major overhaul to get the musty smell out. The location is great for families traveling to Orlando.
I did not like the room, the push to sell a time share in this dump is ridiculous! I can't believe anyone would get a timeshare here and I feel badly for those that already have one and now have to sleep here!
Couple
Tabatha from Brooksville, FL
January 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.