Laguardia Plaza Hotel

Laguardia Plaza Hotel

Laguardia Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
104-04 Ditmars Boulevard
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Laguardia Plaza Hotel in East Elmhurst

# 5 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 742 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laguardia Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguardia Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laguardia Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santiago, Chile
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chia-Chi from Nashville, TN
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
the airport shuttle is very convenient and it runs every 20 min.
The breakfast can be better
Family Traveling with Teens
Dusty from Lexa, AR
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great NEW rooms and a friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
No sir

Great room at a great price in an overpriced city!

Business Traveler
John from Apopka, FL
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Wonderful breakfast. Best omelet I've ever had.
One dining area under construction.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roderick from Mobile, AL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, excellent service.
n/a
Couple
Heather from Sharon Springs, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very attentiveand helpful. Friendly environment.
There was a weird smell in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutchogue, NY
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, superb staff. Even though there were renovations going on, the hotel was clean, bright and the staff friendly.
The only restaurant open for dinner was definitely understaffed, and the only breakfast choice was a buffet/a la carte dining room. At the size of the hotel, I would have liked to have been able to just grab a coffee and bagel and scoot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
April 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel is in the middle of major renovations. If you get an updated room, it is well appointed and deserves the 3*** designation. But if you get an older one, it is very different and much lower quality.
A lot of noise, dust, resulting from renovations. Staff is trying their best, but parts of the lobby, business center, etc are not functioning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from Fresno, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location .
Yes . Furniture ,Carpet , TV, Beds, bathroom fixtures , tile all very old and worn out . Room was not very clean . Lots of construction debris in hallways . Parking was 20.00 a night , not free like was advertised .

We would not stay here again . This was not a three star hotel . We feel like we got ripped off .

Solo Traveler
Ram from San Clemente, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
Reviews of Laguardia Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguardia Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.