Laguardia Plaza Hotel

Laguardia Plaza Hotel

Laguardia Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
104-04 Ditmars Boulevard
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Laguardia Plaza Hotel in East Elmhurst

# 5 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 778 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laguardia Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguardia Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laguardia Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
proximity to the airport
The front desk clerk was not personable, friendly, or accommodating. We spent the entire day at the airport and could of used some excellent customer service to ease the tension.

front lobby looked like a disaster area. OLD but clean. fine for 1 night. I would only recommend if someone is desperate. last option

Duane from Pittsburgh, PA
July 1, 2015
7.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The upgraded room was nice,I paid for an upgrade fee since they were in renovations and the rooms in the photo wouldn't have been what I would have gotten.
Staff was not knowledgeable.i am still dealing with unknown charges on my card. Parking was $20 a day,and the hot water took forever! I am still waiting on towels to be brought to my room
Couple
Stacey from Kansas City, MO
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff and service was excellent. The hotel is very nice and the construction for renovations was not an issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eustis, FL
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was on a refurbished floor. So, it was a very good experience and much improved from when I stayed there last year.
Being in the midst of the renovations. paint smells, dust in the lobby area. Internet services in the business office need to be upgraded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Wilmington, NC
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Albuquerque, NM
June 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The lobby was beautiful! The room was clean & cool!
Horrible bed! I could hardly wait to get up because it gave me a back ache!

Nice staff!

Senior Travelers
Henry from Klamath Falls, OR
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Toilet required multiple flushes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free shuttle to LGA and Subway.
Shuttle from LGA took a long time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seong Bong from Torrance, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, kind service with warm heart ....,we were so happy with staying in this hotel. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends!
None!
Reviews of Laguardia Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguardia Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.