Laguardia Airport Hotel

Laguardia Airport Hotel

Laguardia Airport Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
100-15 Ditmars Boulevard
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Laguardia Airport Hotel in East Elmhurst

# 7 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laguardia Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguardia Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laguardia Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pretty close from Laguardia airport. It's walk-able from terminal C although free shuttle is available when called. The room is larger than I expected.
It's old: room itself, all amenities, carpet etc.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Pueblo West, CO
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location to airport and highways
You have to pay for parking at their hotel parking lot. It was $18.00 per day! They didn't

Some of the staff were abrupt and made you feel like you were doing them a favor by being there., room and location were excellent. A lot of hotels have same or better, I wouldn't stay there again becaue you have to pay to be in their parking lot. I never heard of paying to stay in their parking lot. Even in Las Vegas with nicer hotels I never paid for parking!

Solo Traveler
Ben from Louisville, KY
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. I missed the shuttle in the morning but was able to walk to the airport in 10 minutes
Front desk was a little on the rude side but this is New York after all.

Room was cheap, clean, with a comfortable bed in walking distance of LGA

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
November 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was excellent. Nice customer serevice
n/a

Close to airport and they give you a ride to the airpot or to the subway station to ride to NYC. Breakfast is really good. lot of choices and real good customer service. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I will stay there again for that awesome price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staffs were nice and helpful
It was ok at it's level

It was a good experience. I will go back and I recommend this hotel. The breakfast needs some eggs. The front desk staffs made my stay worth it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, Canada
July 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
We experienced a flight cancelation and booked this hotel because it had a free shuttle and that was great. It got us to and from the airport efficiently.
The room was not as nice as the lobby so that was a bit of a surprise. The room was very basic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Shippensburg, PA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Near airport
Shuttle service was incredibly awful. I waited one hour for pickup and needed to call three times. They made traffic excuses at 11 PM, and for a 5 minute drive. Had I known the roads better, I could have walked in 7 minutes.
Business Traveler
John from Marlboro, NY
June 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Shuttle service to hotel
Morning desk person was cold and transactional. Room was a bit shaody.
Couple
Jeffrey from Nashua, NH
June 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
location and price

Great location and price, good free breakfast, Fore the price you can't beat it for an overnight stay!

Couple
David from Kent, OH
May 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close proximity to the airport.
Close to highway, noisy on the side we stayed on.

Appeared to be a converted assisted living facility. Was clean and close to the airport. Good for a one night stay if you have an early flight out or a late flight in. Not much else to say.

Reviews of Laguardia Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguardia Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.