Lafayette Park Hotel

Lafayette Park Hotel

Lafayette Park Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3287 Mount Diablo Boulevard
Lafayette, CA 94549

Hotel Guest Rating for Lafayette Park Hotel in Lafayette

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lafayette Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Lafayette Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lafayette Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Los Angeles, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, clean, great staff.
Furniture a bit stained, dated, but nice/functional.
Couple
Amanda from Vacaville, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Salt Lake City, UT
November 3, 2014
10.0
Great rooms, good food, convenient to Lafayette and Freeway. Great Staff, easy free parking. Fireplace in room with free fireplace log. One of my favorite hotels.
My stay was not long enough to enjoy all of the amenitites.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pardeep from Leicester, United Kingdom
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Private location in a very nice part of the Bay Area
Parking is too expensive especially because I stayed for two weeks they should reduce rate accordingly - I was stung for $215 which is an awful lot for parking at a hotel which technically should provide it as part of the whole package
Couple
Pete from San Antonio, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jemma from San Francisco, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Veronica from Sacramento, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The wonderful people at the front desk and the beauty of the rooms.
No

The addition of the complementary robes was a very nice touch. The food and customer service in the Bistro was nice as well. It would have been nice to have access to the mid-town by walking or a bike but there were no bike lanes.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
nice room, restaurant and bar
the gal at check in was not very professional...bad attitude. no one ever replenished the coffee in my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Firm bed.
Inner hallways are dark and the decor is dreary.

There err several things missing from our mini bar and the lock was broken into. Luckily I didn't have to pay but I felt very unimpressed overall!

Solo Traveler
George from Moraga, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It has excellent facilities in nearly all regards.
The color scheme for the rooms is not optimum but that does not discourage me in the slightest bit to make this hotel my preference so far for the San Francisco East Bay area.

It location is lovely and convenient. Amenities in the hotel and the surrounding area could not be better for any suburban area I have ever seem.

Reviews of Lafayette Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lafayette Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lafayette
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lafayette
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Lafayette
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.