La Quinta Inn Wausau

La Quinta Inn Wausau

La Quinta Inn Wausau Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1910 Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Wausau in Wausau

# 7 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Ontonagon, MI
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great. Lots of places to eat and nears where we needed to be.
Noisy. But there was a cat show in town.
Couple
Gary from West Bend, WI
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and the rate was execllent
The cleanliness of the room was not that great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
April 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
good location, near many restaurants, park, just off freeway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Milwaukee, WI
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was cleaned, but had an odd odor like old pet. Liked the idea that the pool area had handicapped lifts.
The shower heads pressure was uneven. Odd odor in room. Cleaning staff did not clean room or give new towels first day there. The hotel was pet friendly with no exception of type of pet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Minneapolis, MN
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great price and located on my route to a funeral
no

great for what we needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Mequon, WI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to where we were going
Room wreaked of fresh cigarette smoke, unbelievably strong. Told the front desk and she handed me a can of Air freshener! My son got up in the middle of the night to spray again because it smelled so awful. Only other room was 2nd floor; needed 1st floor

Appalled! I discovered that whomever smokes in the room extensively had jammed the sprinkler system in the bathroom. Shouldn't safety be checked every time the room is cleaned???? Had there been a fire, our safety was at risk!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Negaunee, MI
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice and clean and the pool was warm. Some hotels keep their pools so cold you can't swim in them, but not this one.
so much chlorine in the water that our eyes were burning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to the other locations I needed to go. Pool was warm. Breakfast was decent only hot thing was waffles.
King size room had no pull out bed and couldn't get a rollaway or anything.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Wausau
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.