La Quinta Inn Waldorf

La Quinta Inn Waldorf

La Quinta Inn Waldorf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11770 Business Park Drive
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 6 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Baltimore, MD
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent. The staff was very welcoming and informative. The room was very clean and the decor was very appealing. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. We have stayed here before for three days and I loved it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Branchburg, NJ
August 4, 2015
Our room was spacious and clean. Other spaces in the hotel were adequate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 1, 2015
The location was average. If you are not familiar with the area, you would have a hard time finding this hotel.
Couple
Wesley from Houston, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
not much
everything is small everything is old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
No ELEVATOR. The room smelled extremely stale. I had 2 open the window to air the room out. Breakfast was mediocre at best. The hotel seriously need 2 be updated & all the carpets need to be replaced w/ hardwood floor. The STAFF IS VERY NICE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Benito Juarez, Mexico
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Service
I sae at the momento of purchase a 2 ríos suite and when I arrived the hotel phisically doesnt have room like the offer. Also the room said suite and was the as any.. the zone ws booked complete and i decide to keep the room
Couple
Avram from Cary, NC
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very courteous front desk. Clean, very nice room for the price.
Waldorf and southbound route 5. We delayed checking in until after seven p.m. Due to the horrendous amount of traffic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanne from West Bend, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
strong smoke smell. The staff did give us a spray which did help some.
Couple
Carolyn from Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The registration was very fast and informative. The person who greeted us was very friendly. also check out was very easy and the person who check us out was very friendly.
No

The hotel was very clean and it smelled nice. The bathroom supplies were plentiful. The room was very clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, FL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.