La Quinta Inn Waldorf

La Quinta Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

La Quinta Inn Waldorf

La Quinta Inn Waldorf Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11770 Business Park Drive
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 6 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanne from West Bend, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
strong smoke smell. The staff did give us a spray which did help some.
Couple
Carolyn from Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The registration was very fast and informative. The person who greeted us was very friendly. also check out was very easy and the person who check us out was very friendly.
No

The hotel was very clean and it smelled nice. The bathroom supplies were plentiful. The room was very clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, FL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good size, clean rooms, free breakfast and internet, microwave and fridge
Many days the housekeepers would take towels and not replace them. The hotel didn't have any extra on supply. Bring your own towels

Good overall for star level.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
My room was breath taking. I book the room last minute as an couple get a way. Didn't except the room to be so spacious. The bed slept comfortably. The staff was very delightful, helpful and pleasant.
The breakfast could use more items. So fresh fruit, yogurts and meat.

The location of the hotel is just minutes away from a mall, movie theater, Target, Chuck E. Cheese and many well known restaurants. The area restaurants will deliver to your room. Bowling Alley, Walmart and Papa John's just right next door.

Solo Traveler
Juan from Stafford, VA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was great! The staff called to tell me that they didn't put enough towels in the bathroom. I was staying alone and had more than enough, but to check was nice. The staff remembered me every time I walked in that was nice too. Will stay again.
No, I enjoyed the stay.

I recommend to anyone looking for a hotel and not spend a lot of money. It will meet your needs. Didn't think I was going to get a microwave and refrigerator but I had them to.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Air conditioning worked well and having a refrigerator and microwave in the room was very nice. Location was very easy to find and near to shopping centers.
No information about local cable TV line-up and poorly programed TV made finding stations tedious. The stairwell and hallways were stuffy and show signs of high traffic due to no elevator. Towels and shampoo not always replaced when taken by staff.

Free internet connected readily, though multiple sign-ons per day was tedious. No passwords a plus, slow download/upload times a minus. Free breakfast was modest with some variety in carbohydrate delivery, though the dining area was cramped and hard to get to the food by more than two people at a time. Staff are patient and friendly, though they sometimes forget small details like replacing towels or bottles of shampoo. Television was a decent size and had cable with 2 HBO channels, though without a channel guide it was hard to find the channels I wanted. Numerous digital channels programmed into the TV were blank or static signals. I ended up making my own list once I figured out which channels were which. Public spaces showed wear and were not well ventilated, though they appeared clean. The rooms have windows you can open and the air conditioning worked well. ...read more

Abdullah from Fort Washington Dc, DC
June 15, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Eastpointe, MI
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.
There were ants in my room after returning from an event.

The staff were very friendly and gave us paper plates when requested.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Head, MD
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg