La Quinta Inn Texarkana

La Quinta Inn Texarkana

La Quinta Inn Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5201 North State Line Avenue
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Texarkana in Texarkana

# 12 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
July 21, 2015
6.0
just location... felt a little cautious being a lady traveling with kids without husband...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was good, not far from the airport where we had our plane. Nice breakfast.
The room was old, sort of clean, killed a scary looking spider on the wall as soon as we arrived and it landed on the floor next to an already dead relative. We weren't sure if the rest of the spider family would be crawling on us as we slept. One star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Round Rock, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Front desk clerk was a peach !
Trashy apearance

If you can, stay somewhere else .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrell, TX
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast was ok
The bathroom was dirty. The bathtub had mold and looked like it hasn't been washed in a week or so.

The beds were at least comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecan Gap, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price and location
Nope

Nice staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Spacious
Staff not friendly like most places I have stayed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was very good.
The water tastes HORRIBLE. It had a taste of pond scum or mold. The coffee at the breakfast had the same taste. I could even smell it in the shower. This was very bad and I question whether it is safe I am disabled and had to use a 2nd floor room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
December 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Easyou to access from the highway
Dirty room: Carpets were sticky Sink & faucet had toothpaste & hair everywhere Shower floor was stained and covered in dirt TV remote was sticky Other: Parking lot flooded Shower head was super low
Solo Traveler
Wanda from Tichnor, AR
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff and the room excerpt the floor and the bath tub had Brown water and did not drain well and no cream or sugar pkgs in room
Look above
Kim from Hooks, TX
August 28, 2014
10.0
The suite was more than expected was a prefect fit for our weekend with our Grandkids.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.