Quality Inn & Suites Westminster

Quality Inn & Suites Westminster

Quality Inn & Suites Westminster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10179 Church Ranch Way
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Westminster in Broomfield

# 8 of 8 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 9, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Very safe quiet location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parachute, CO
August 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, good coffee and breakfast
Major renovation and the location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 7, 2017
Couple
4.0
Convenient location. Comfortable beds and sheets. Clean room.
The hotel was under "remodel" but really just appeared to be a series of projects that were very poorly done.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
shuttle to hotel, free breakfast, heat lamp in bathroom, easy to use tv channel guide desk space, free newspapers
scratchy sheets, noisy refrigerator, road noise, worn out towels
Couple
Mary from Broomfield, CO
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Gillette, WY
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We love this location in Westminster. It's close to a target and to several restaurants and shopping options.
The front desk staff was quite rude on a regular basis (not just one isolated incident). The breakfast was terrible and was exactly the same every day. We did not know the hotel would be undergoing renovations so the mess was surprising.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Boise City, OK
June 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The best part besides being in an awesome location was the staff! was so sweet and very informative! She helped us out so much!! Definitely the best time we've ever had! We hope the next time we go to Denver area. Definitely stay here again!!
The only thing we didn't like was the fact that the pool wasn't open and there was construction happening so a lot of dirty hallways
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Yes, the hotel was under renovation and I was unaware when I booked it. My refrigerator didn't work for the first 2 days and I reported it several times before it was replaced. I was really looking forward to using the swimming pool but it was closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperus, CO
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was great!
The hotel was in the middle of a remodel, and the rooms were incomplete, unfinished, with mismatched furniture, out of service pool, and no sign.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Cotopaxi, CO
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The room is a comfortable atmosphere. The beds are very comfy. The manager was very kind and helpful.
The hotel is under construction and a makeover. Was not advised the pool was shut down, I was really looking forward to the pool area. The sausage gravy for breakfast looked like a week long leftover. Otherwise a nice, comfy place to stay.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Westminster
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.