La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10179 Church Ranch Way
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade in Broomfield

# 11 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Wichita, KS
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, waffles , great location. Furniture was nice!
Fan in bathroom loud, felt used like some areas need to be cleaned or painted.
Solo Traveler
Jeremey from Eagle, CO
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Slow wifi.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Breakfast included in the price.
Either the shower was broken, or I just couldn't figure out how to switch the stream from the spout to the showerhead. I'm a reasonably intelligent guy, so I think it's the former.

A mini-fridge would have been nice. I would stay there again.

Couple
Stephen from Houston, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff responsive. location convient.
some construction work underway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and exterior were comfortable and stylish.
The breakfast area was in a storage room. The hotel was undergoing a remodeling and should not have been open for business.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, MD
December 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The sheets were clean. Really need to loose the bedspreads. Breakfast was
Hotel was being renovated. Lots of construction stuff all around. Breakfast had no attendant to assist or refill. Our room had a dirty wash cloth hanging on the curtain rod when we checked in. Elevater was dirty and weird, behind a door.
Couple
Emily from Avon Lake, OH
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Definitely a steal
Old bedding always weirds me out, but everything seemed to be clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The view of the mountains from my room on the third floor was beautiful. Sunset was breathtaking. The location of the hotel is good as well.
The lobby was a construction zone, stripped down to bare concrete floors with painters busy in the hallway. The air reeked of paint. The front desk person took awhile to come out - probably hiding from the paint fumes. Rooms were old, walls thin.
Couple
Frances from Bastrop, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable. Heater made lots of noise was like having a ceiling fan noise..
Breakfast was not very good. Lobby was missing in action they are remodeling if I had know would not have ever used this service. Staff didn't really know anything about anything. Didn't clean rooms till very late in afternoon.

Carpet is dirty, Elevator was dirty didn't enjoy this part of our trip at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser, CO
November 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hard to say. Experience was horrible!
Remodeling was being done, which is okay. But, 5am, banging against outside wall, apparently due to scaffolding hitting all from wind. Lasted over an hour. Told two different people at front desk. Neither seemed to know what to say about it.

YES! Stay away. There are plenty of other good hotels in area.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.