La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10179 Church Ranch Way
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade in Broomfield

# 8 of 8 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Farrah from Clear Lake, SD
June 21, 2016
10.0
The staff is very friendly and so helpful. They helped make our stay perfect. Hotel was clean (& I'm fussy). Breakfast was delicious with a variety of stuff. Couldn't have been better!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This is my 3rd time at this location. It is convenient, pleasant and comfortable. I look forward to staying again!
breakfast ends too early. :)
Solo Traveler
Amy from Indianapolis, IN
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk person was just okay. The other two hotels I stayed at this week had very nice people at the front desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, SD
February 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was just as I had expected. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great.
The bathtub had a rubber mat in the bottom that was partially glued down and did not look clean. Tile was broken and uneven around the toilet.
Couple
Misty from Delta, CO
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Pool
Outdated rooms...did not appear to be la Quinta rooms. Old matresses...old flooring...small rooms. Was not impressed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Denver, CO
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the room was awsome they had a whirlpool in the room it was relaxing. the room was clean and the overall building was clean.
they charge you a $100 dollar charge for incidentials, that charge on your card can tak 5-15 working days to get back on your card, very inconvient and had I known I would have went a different route. the A.m breakfast was the worst I have ever had BOOO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandi from Broomfield, CO
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was gross. Smelled like a skunk died in it. Porn was on the tv when my 9 year old turned it on. Not impressed or worth the money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Tucson, AZ
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fitness room!
Not enough fresh food at the breakfast.

It was clean, there were plenty of toiletries in the room, it was fairly quiet, the fitness room had lots of equipment, it's near restaurants and the freeway, the room didn't smell like smoke or dog or anything like that.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.