La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10179 Church Ranch Way
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade in Broomfield

# 11 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, IN
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The shower knob was broken, so adjusting the water temperature was difficult.

It was what I expected for the price. I only stayed one night. If I were to return to the area for a longer stay I would not stay here again.

Joseph from Jordan, MN
August 3, 2015
Remodeled since the last time I stayed here. Nice and clean, convenient location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, WY
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our door to the room was warped and didn't seal completely (room 309). The pool edges need to be scrubbed, there's a lot of film built up with people scratching their names into it. The air conditioning was very weak.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apalachicola, FL
August 2, 2015
The location near I-36.
Business Traveler
R Glen from Tyler, TX
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Couple
Daniel from Wichita, KS
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, waffles , great location. Furniture was nice!
Fan in bathroom loud, felt used like some areas need to be cleaned or painted.
Solo Traveler
Jeremey from Eagle, CO
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Slow wifi.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Breakfast included in the price.
Either the shower was broken, or I just couldn't figure out how to switch the stream from the spout to the showerhead. I'm a reasonably intelligent guy, so I think it's the former.

A mini-fridge would have been nice. I would stay there again.

Couple
Stephen from Houston, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff responsive. location convient.
some construction work underway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and exterior were comfortable and stylish.
The breakfast area was in a storage room. The hotel was undergoing a remodeling and should not have been open for business.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.