La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7001 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close to the airport
this is a good ways away from attractions, such as old Tucson, and the shopping district. about a half hour car ride
Business Traveler
Ted from Tempe, AZ
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Price
Could have better. Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, OR
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Clayton from Portland, OR
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Most staff was great. Professional, courteous, and friendly.
Housekeeping was not very good. Did not empty my trash on several occasions, but kept taking my recycling bags and throwing them in the trash. Hotel does not recycle. Did not vacuum my room until I requested it. Breakfast is inedible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, AZ
January 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the bed decent. So simple to check in, no hassles.
When eating breakfast I noticed that children were handling the bread and muffins without using the tongs or a napkin. That was a huge turn off, I would not eat anything that was not prepackaged as children's hands are usually pretty nasty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Perry from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Seems recently remodeled. Very nice rooms, nicely furnished.
Location is a bit off the freeway, but right next door to Airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
January 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Convenient, but I will find something better next trip to Tucson. Holiday Inn or Best Western.
Bed was awful. Big dip in the center. I finally borrowed an air bed from my daughter so I could have a decent night of sleep. Breakfast was rather sparse, relative to competitors.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.