La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands

La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands

La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
350 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands in Secaucus

# 4 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jillian from Monroe, CT
January 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
This place is absolutely disgusting. There was hair in the bath tub, stains all over the furniture, the pool was filthy. Everything about this place was gross. I would like my money back. I'm lucky if I didn't catch a disease.
I didn't like a single thing.
Couple
Luis from Frederick, MD
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
very clean, friendly staff, perfect location with easy access to the city.
Bathtub drain was very slow. that's all
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Checkout time
The parking across the street and it was 35degrees out didnt help any
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdul from Bryn Mawr, PA
December 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Creek, PA
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free hot breakfast, free in room internet, free parking,large room with sofa bed, large indoor swimming pool with seating area, grand piano in the hall (my daughter was able to practice during our stay) and great location.
Late night staff. We called front desk to ask if we could have a late check out the following day and the person we spoke to said we would have to call a supervisor in the morning. Also, the sofa bed was small, not full size and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again
Parking lot is small but parking is available across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rollinsford, NH
November 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, free breakfest
Carpet in room was stained in multiple places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
November 15, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I knew I was getting a king sized bed, but was not expecting a suite with a living area and two flat screen TVs. Nice bonus.
The tub's drainage was slow.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.