La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5622 Utex Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Location hard to get to. Staff were ok. Room very plain. The bedding was very thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fabio from Mcallen, TX
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was accommodating.
First when we got to our room, there was a party on the room next to ours (past midnight). We immediately went down to the lobby the receptionist was nice enough to accommodate. The other room was splashing water from the toilet, clogged sink.
Solo Traveler
James from Austin, TX
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean and quiet
Breakfast was "ok"....bread items were not fresh, yogurt was warm,
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
December 29, 2015
6.0
It was ok
They where laying carpet the week I stayed there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price was very affordable.
The hotel was undergoing maintenance, hence the low price. There was dust everywhere. They put us in a room towards the end of the hall to avoid most of the dust but there was still some in the hallway and on the doorway.
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
Waited 15 min before anyone came to the front desk. Never saw them again until morning. Called the front desk and never got an answer. The only elevator was not responding after about 15 min, had to walk up to the 4th floor. And the pseudo-bacon sucked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
That it was in the area I needed
There was construction going on through the hotel, dust everywhere, paint in weird spots, and very loud
Couple
Richard from Adrian, TX
December 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
For two days of my stay there was no coffee available. they said they had run out. There were places in my room painters had missed when repainting. No bulb in floor lamp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Harlingen, TX
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Missouri City, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to where we needed to go, relatives home.
no
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.