La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5622 Utex Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliet from Pflugerville, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, price and needed a lot of maintenance. Our carpet in our room was soaked from the AC and bathtub was peeling terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Lewisville, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
spacious rooms, nice breakfast
location a little hard to get to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
First of all the location was perfect for where we needed to be, very close to the college. Secondly, the staff was FABULOUS! The staff was very helpful and friendly every time we spoke to them. They were very accommodating as well.
The ac didn't cool the room very well, but we weren't sweating. The wifi access didn't support the Netflix so the kids were not happy.
Monica from Pecos, TX
June 2, 2016
10.0
Location and staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from El Paso, TX
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked how close to food and shopping I was. That why we came so I'm glad we were able to do all that we wanted with little drive time.
The room was not the best. It meet our needs but the shower let water get everywhere. We had to put towels down to make a wall to hold back the water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Edinburg, TX
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jamie from Orangevale, CA
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was decorated nicely. Staff were kind and helpful.
Currently there is construction around the hotel; however, the area was packed with everything that you needed. When I checked in, the room I was assigned wasn't cleaned and I walked in a dirty room. Other than that, it was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Raquel from Mcallen, TX
March 19, 2016
8.0
It was perfect location to Fiesta Texas
Didn't like that the road was closed to get to hotel and were not informed ahead of time. Plus cockroaches in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Corpus Christi, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Staff rude, restroom plumbing issues i.e. Leaky faucets; hot/cold water did not work well. Breakfast was advertised as hot breakfast but nothing hot available. Trash cans full in common areas as well as grounds. Elevators & front doors were broken
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.