Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University

Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University

Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5622 Utex Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely clean. Looks brand new. Great breakfast with waffle makers and a variety of hot and cold selections. Very close to Six Flags.
No.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Carrizo Springs, TX
December 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the general layout of the hotel and the natural environment amidst sprawling San Antonio.
With the buzz going around regarding health, a healthier breakfast will add to the overall positive guest experience.
Couple
James from Chico, CA
December 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everyone was super nice and the beds were extremely comfortable...loved the pillows and down comforters so much we wanted to bring them home with us (but didn’t) lol.We would stay here again anytime!
It
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Waverly, TX
December 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Roaches in room the bathroom was dirty.
Charles from Sandusky, OH
December 2, 2017
10.0
The location was a little out of the way but it was easy to find. Road work made it a bit difficult getting in and out.
NO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Waverly, TX
November 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jazmine from Norwalk, CT
November 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location for sea world and the river walk was Excellent!
I'm very picky so this may not bother others but I didn't like the fact that there was someone else hair on the floor in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elvira from Houston, TX
October 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
The price was very good and the location was great too.
The general manager wasn’t the greatest when I address issues with the two rooms he assigned me. Made it seem like I was making things up or exaggerating. I was trying to not complain given the fact that I got a good deal on the pride of the room.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Houston, TX
September 19, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Near Six Flags - University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.