Hotels in Puebla

La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Avenida Zeta Del Cochero No 407
Puebla 72810

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas in Puebla

# 12 of 71 hotels in Puebla
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Irvin from Chula Vista, CA
July 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location and modern. Rooms are very clean. Great kings size beds.
Wifi was very choppy. The breakfast wasn't great and the buffet wasn't good. The rooms are tiny. You can't bend over in the shower without opening the shower door. The counter top space in the bathroom isn't enough.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Morelia, Mexico
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location, clean rooms
Gave me a different price

When I got to the hotel the price they charge me was different from the price I reserved

Douglas from Abbotsford, Canada
March 27, 2013
the hotel and staff were very good. the problem we had was we did not get the rooms that we were led too believe. the picture showed two different bedrooms with a sitting room in the middle. we had two beds in the same room with a sitting room at entranc
no. everything was good.

you will not be disappointed. the rooms were very clean; the beds were pillow top and very comfortable. staff were extremely friendly and helpful. our room had a nice view of the city. it was close too the Liverpool mall and Costco. lots of shopping for the ladies close by.

Business Traveler
Joachim from Toronto, Canada
February 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Leaves nothing short of what you expect. Excellent staff, clean and good location.
No hair shampo but 2 body lotions. I guess they run out and gave the lotion. LOL

Very close to a large mall; restaurants in the hotel as well as in walking distance.Pool ++++

Couple
John from Calgary, Canada
January 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Located in an area with plenty of things to do, plenty of restaurants, etc.
Charlie from Chicago, IL
November 8, 2012
7.0
The room was very small.

I would not stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Javier from Housto, TX
February 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable overall and good value for your money.
Fluctuating watertemperature in shower.

This hotel had a very clean and contemporary look as it was recently built. Room sizes are a little smaller than average but not cramped. The amenities included in the nightly rate such as free internet and brakfast were also very appreciated and provide a lot of value compared to some other higher rated hotels in the same area. The only minuses regrading the room was a lack of sitting chair for the desk and fluctuating water temperature in the shower which made it a little uncomfortable. Otherwise, everything was great! ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Puebla Palmas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg