La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8888 East Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maxwell T. from Poway, CA
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
Solo Traveler
Cavalin from Hemet, CA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the Venue i was going too.
Business center did not exist. Computers in the lobby barely worked to check the weather before they shut down and booted you off the page. The hot tub should have been called a cold tub. I will not be back here.
Couple
Roxane from Farmington, NM
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
convenience to interstate and shopping - room is large - pretty pool area and courtyard
nothing - always like to stay here when in Scottsdale
Couple
Alfredo from Scottsdale, AZ
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The morning staff is awesome. Hotel Employee is very accommodating and tries to ensure you have a positive experience.
My only issue is that I've had to go on the second floor after requesting first floor . But I suppose that is expected since is a request.
Couple
Gregory from Rogers, MN
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Floyds Knobs, IN
January 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Towels and linens were high quality. Rooms clean and well maintained.
Breakfast food could have had a more variable menu but overall good.
Couple
Kathryn from Burlington, Canada
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly. There was no outside noise. The breakfast was ok. The internet was great.
The bathroom fan came on automatically with the light and was loud. The heat and fan were also noisy, so we turned them off in the night.
Couple
Kenneth from Bad Axe, MI
November 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
could have had a little better continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Janelle from Wausau, WI
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
I was there 5 days so I would have preferred a change up in breakfast items.
Michael from Albany, OR
October 17, 2015
10.0
Quiet, friendly staff, clean
everything was good

Friendly staff, good location, quiet.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.