Hotels in Scottsdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8888 East Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 23 of 65 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The grounds were lovely, the staff was very helpful
No shuttle on Saturdays
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Las Vegas, NV
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
BEST! Hotel experience ever! The staff is awesome the breakfast was so great the room was so nice and cheap. Anywhere I go I will stay at another LaQuinta. And if i'm in Scottsdale again I and my family will stay there.
Nothing at all.

The rate of the room was perfect the room was huge loved all the cable channels. My mom was having spine surgery at the laser spine center the hotel was minutes away. The staff was so kind friendly and helpful. I had such a great stay.

Giovanni from Tolleson, AZ
October 14, 2013
5.0
It was nice n quiet
Was given a smoking room but really smelled badly..I understand people smoke there as I do, but I also smoke at home and doesn't smell nealy as bad as the roo. Did
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, beautiful hotel, amazing breakfast

Very friendly staff, beautiful hotel, amazing breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kula, HI
August 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff are the most important to me. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. This hotel is much better than the La Quinta we stayed at in the Glendale/Peoria, Az area in 2012.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
August 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location.Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.Simple friendly service. Spacious room. Good amenities (microwave, fridge, coffee maker, continental breakfast)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location. The Surrounding area had good variety of restaraunts and attractions.
The Beds were hard and uncomfortable. The pool and hot tub were broke and unavailable for use. One female staff member spent the morning cuddling/hanging all over her boyfriend on a couch in the lobby while the guests were eating breakfast

Fairly clean, 3 of 4 staff members were good. 4th should be fired. Rooms were ok for the price. Our stay was acceptable for a 1 star hotel.

Couple
Susan from Coquitlam, Canada
April 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was exactly as advertised! The staff were very helpful and friendly
I would like to have a microwave and fridge in the suite and perhaps a shuttle to downtown Scotsdale but otherwise it was great.

A perfect launching pad for day adventures. Situated right by the 101, we were able to easily navigate around the city in our rental car. I couldnt hear the highway from my room nor any early morning risers! The restaurants in the area were limited but we figured it out just fine!The breakfast was average hotel fair, nothing too fancy, filled the hunger gap!the pool is situated right next to a gas station but you wouldnt know it unless the carwash was in use! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pets allowed and although you were in the "pets" wing the rooms were still very clean!
Getting around was a little challenging, lots of one ways and no U turns.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wall, NJ
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect for us since we were only in Scottsdale for 2 days and it was close to the places were going to. Hotel was cute and clean
Everything was good

Room was nice-would of liked a sm refrigator in the room. Had a sm fitness room which was ok I exercise bike was not working. Meets expecations for a short visit

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg