La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
15241 South 50th Street
Chandler, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
December 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barry from Takoma Park, MD
November 24, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The people and location
No water for several hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Norwalk, CT
October 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I will NEVER stay in La Quinta Inn again. We checked in about 11pm and had to check out at 2:30am. We where their just for a few hours. They fraudulent charged me $50 for “taking” the iron with me. I did no such thing. The manager was absolut
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Columbia, MD
October 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
room was clean
hotel is currently being remodeled. Extremely noisy. Fire alarm went off at around 4 am two consecutive days.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Surprise, AZ
September 30, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was key for our needs.
Hotel in process of being renovated, so main level in disarray. Breakfast was a big disappointment, as kitchen was not able to provide the usually large selection we were hoping for. Ended up eating breakfast out in a restaurant, so added expense for us.
Business Traveler
Earl from Los Molinos, CA
September 10, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Remodeling and construction going on then care for that.
Gary from Surprise, AZ
September 1, 2017
10.0
The night time desk clerk is very friendly very helpful and just a nice all-around guy to talk to.
One of the desk clerks walked into my room about 11 p.m. without knocking thinking there was a homeless person in my room as he thought it was empty and almost got himself shot in the face.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
August 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location
TV was broken. Room not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Mesa, AZ
August 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was dirty, lock on restroom door was not put on correctly so door did not lock , hotel seemed run down it could use a updated
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.