Hotels in Phoenix

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
15241 South 50Th Street
Chandler, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. I visit this hotel frequently when in town for business.
It could use a room facelift but for the price and location, couldn't be beat.
Senior Travelers
James from East Lansing, MI
April 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
We were put in a smoking room the first night after we specifically asked for a non-smoking room. My wife was very upset, but we called down to the front desk after we unpacked and saw ash trays, and they assured us that it was a non-smoking room.

The smoking room we were put in had a big burn hole in the desk area and the room was not that clean. We spoke to the manager the next morning and she moved us to a non-smoking floor and the room was great for the rest of our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Victor from Santa Ana, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very courteous and attentive to my requests.
A minor issue with the jacuzzy maintenance. The heather was not working when I needed to relax after 6+ hours of driving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast included with the cost.
Bath towels were not sturdy enough.

Good location, available places to shop and eat.

Couple
Frank Ventura from Sahuarita, AZ
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I've stayed here many times
I have always had a room with a fridge so never specifically asked for one. Need to make sure to ask next time.

Staff is great here. Always friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
locstion
Not sure but we picked up bed bugs somewhere on this trip it could have been this hotel.

Soap dish fell off wall in shower area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Yuma, AZ
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean and tidy.
Ventilation in bathroom carried cigarette smoke into room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodrigo from Nogales, AZ
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price, location, staff
Alarm went off with no reason at 7 am, woke all the family before we wanted (malfunction); no soap after the first day and staff left the door open
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
noise, pets, smells

This hotel is mediocre at best. Great location

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg