La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
15241 South 50th Street
Chandler, AZ 85044

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janell from Duncan, AZ
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was very clean and spacious
halls very hot to walk down; halls ways and door ways outside of the room need more work at keeping them clean and painted
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was VERY friendly and helpful.
the continental breakfast left alot to be desired. the food was fresh BUT more choices would be nice.
Couple
Douglas from Dublin, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was already at comfortable temperature upon arrival.It was quiet.
One of the beds had an unwashed spill on it.There were a few loose hairs in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ying from New York, NY
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christi from Yucaipa, CA
April 2, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very helpful. Good suggestions for sights to see and restaurants.
Rooms need a complete make over. Rooms look like they haven't been renewed for 20 to 30 years.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Castle Rock, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The free dog accommodation...if not for that I would never consider La Quinta again.
The pull out bed was not made, which makes you question every pillow, sheet and towel in the place. The front desk provided new linens and made it clear we were making it ourselves.Breakfast is weak...a bagel and fruit and cereal. Bummer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
February 18, 2015
5.0
Breakfast area was nice and large.
Desk clerk was not very friendly, told guests before us about complimentary breakfast, did not mention it to us. Good thing I was within ear shot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salome, AZ
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and the price fit
This is one of those hotels that thinks they know what is best for their guests when it comes to water temperature. In the evenings, I could get an adequately warm shower. In the morning good luck. If I burn myself that's my fault! Turn up the heater!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
February 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Convenient location
Everything else! It was filthy! We wondered if someone had been murdered in the back elevator as it had dark stains all over the walls. Room details were dirty. We were glad to check out.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.