La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11805 Research Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The close proximity to UCF. The room were spacious and clean.
The hallways had a funny smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Port Richey, FL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the location very close to the UCF campus for Odyssey of the mind
I didn't like that I had a reservation for a room that upon checkin was not available to me. Also the main reason I booked with this hotel was it had a hot tub. Which when I went to enjoy it wasn't hot at all:(((( so disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very close and convenient to UCF
Refrig in rm #404 didn't work, called front desk and was told maintenance would be by the next day - never fixed. Another room in our party #406 frig worked initially, but by next day was warm & we had food spoil. Pull out bed was very small & uncomfy.
Couple
Jose from Tampa, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff were very pleasant and courteous.
For some reason, I thought that this hotel had a better rating than 2 1/2 stars - so, I was expecting a bit more elegance. Now that I know different, I understand why it has only one elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast is a joke! Heard this echoed from many guests. POOR MENU. Fruit in horrible shape every morning, and we're in Florida during the heat of picking season. Water pressure was horrible, too. Went to the spa one afternoon, covered with ants, horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
One bedspread, tub and carpeting where dirty and should be cleaned more frequently and the exteriors garbage cans were overflowing with garbage in the morning and should be emptied more frequently.
Family Traveling with Teens
Myrto from Coral Springs, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The matress was lumpy. i usually like staying at la quinta. in the future i will try a different hotel
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Charlotte, NC
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leoncio from Santa Cruz, Aruba
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and price
Airconditioning was noisy and bath tup need maintainance

The hotel is Ok! We like it!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.