La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5423 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, clean, nice large room.
Front desk staff person at check in was NOT friendly at all. Felt like I was doing her a big favor by staying there. Also would have been nice to have to pool open a little later than 9 p.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room with big and had to the room with big and had two TVs. The breakfast was good.
the room smelled smokey and had been cleaned but still smelled.
Terencia from Milwaukee, WI
February 19, 2015
10.0
We enjoyed our stay overall, but the room wasn't clean, the staff was rude when we arrived but departing the front desk attendant was pleasant.
Other than the room not being clean and equipt and the front desk clerk being rude no

There were a lot of fun activities for the children to do and the suite was very spacious. They serve a complimentary breakfast, have a swimming pool and jacuzzi along with a computer center, fitness center and a laundry area for guest. The hotel is beautiful overall.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Indianapolis, IN
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Most everything was as expected or above expectations! Very happy with the hotel.
The only drawback to me was the breakfast was below expectation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delavan, WI
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was quiet and clean. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast as well. Always a bonus!
The pool was closed due to heating issues, but wasn't a big deal for us as we weren't planning to swim anyway. These things happen.

Overall, a great stay. We appreciated that it was a quiet, clean, and comfortable experience.

Solo Traveler
Donna from De Pere, WI
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was great, bed very comfy. Good tv and channel selection. Free parking.
A little noisy, breakfast could have been better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was close to the Bayshore Mall and restaraunts.
Pool hours were from 9 am to 9 pm. Very inconvenient for travelers. It is open to late in the morning to take a early morning swim and not open late enough to relax after shopping and a nice dinner.

Breakfast was nice, very clean, comfortable beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was rust in the iron that stained my shirt. I washed it that night but i feel i should of been reinburst the money i spent to wash it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large clean room. Good breakfast buffet. Good location for Milwaukee north side. Many restaurants and shops nearby.
Bathroom was small.

I will stay here again on my next trip to Milwaukee.

Couple
William from De Pere, WI
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy check in, clean, friendly. Definitely would stay again.
Bathroom way too small.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.