La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5423 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious the room. Great value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Kaukauna, WI
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large suite with separate living room. Better than we expected!
The only disadvantage was no bathroom in the swimming area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
These set up of the room
The customer service was horrible. I will never book a stay with them again. The pool was dirty. When I got out the hot tub I smelled like old dirty cloths. The closed the pool area early because is was a lot of chaos going on. They had to put people out
Solo Traveler
Jerald from Hancock, MI
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large and well-appointed room; nice pool and common areas; decent breakfast, though almost exclusively carbs
Noisy fan for heat and A/C
Couple
Francisco from Milwaukee, WI
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff and the features
My room was not what i expected.I rhink the description should have been more clear
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, IL
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome rooms! It had a little living room area with a pullout couch, chair, desk and a tv. Then the bedroom area with a tv. Very nice surprise. Also had a fridge and microwave. Very clean.
The ac was on and I couldn't change it to heat so I had to call the front desk. The maintenance man came up right away and fixed the problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cyrena from Milwaukee, WI
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent quick check-in process and very helpful staff
No coffee or beverages available after 930a. Interesting. I got continental breakfast but want more coffee. Nothing major but just mentioning it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Greenbelt, Saudi Arabia
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Both of the lady's at the front desk were rude and were the complete opposite of accommodating, which is what you'd expect to find at a hotel that is in that price range. Just a little bit of friendliness and ability to work with a customer in situation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
The best part of our stay was the front desk agent. She was courteous and friendly.
Long wait for check-in. The rooms were insanely noisy from other guests and dirty: dust on items and mold on air vents. Breakfast was low quality and a zoo from other guests and their many children. Staff was unfriendly and, at times, rude.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.