Hotels in Milwaukee

La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5423 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kisha from Milwaukee, WI
January 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishicot, WI
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The suite was spacious, comfortable, and well-equipped.
No.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The suite was perfect to meet the needs of our group. The location of the hotel was also a definite plus--close to shopping, restaurants, and the interstate.

Couple
Jeffrey from Fairview, TX
September 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms are wonderfully spacious!
Wish they had (hot) eggs and bacon for breakfast, but waffles were good. Bathroom was tiny!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
August 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
The setup of the room.
The bed bug bites that I got all over my back.

I reported the bites that I had the day after our trip so that they would make sure that no one else would sleep in the room that we were in before it was inspected & treated. The person answering the phone only asked, "Is this the phone number that you be reached at? I have heard nothing since.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel is perfect for my needs. Close to downtown and to Brown Deer Park.
Breakfast seems less than in the past. My wife could not find anything that fit into her meal plans. Did not fix broken TP holder. Hallways blocked with housekeeping carts.

The hotel is a nice place - not top of the line, and certainly not near the bottom. Our room overlooked the pool area which made my daughter happy. When we first got to our room, the TP holder came off its mount. The front desk had someone try to fix it that evening but couldn't repair it. Was told that it would definitely be fixed in the morning. No one ever showed up over the next two days. Small item, but it the details that make or break a stay at a hotel. Walking from our room to the front desk we had to zig zag around the housekeeping carts that were on both sides of the hallway. Makes it difficult to get to the front desk especially with bags in hand. The location of the hotel is great with Kopps next door, Sprecher brewery not far away, downtown close by and easy access to the freeway. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Bettendorf, IA
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Nice location. Right across from subway to feed my always hungry teenage son cheap. Huge hot tub. Nice staff. All good at this place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
February 18, 2013
Couple
4.0
Good location
Limited parking area. Below average breakfast buffet.

The hotel was in the midst of a renovation. Noise level during the day was disturbing. Parking spaces were limited. If the motel had been at capacity, not sure that the other guests would have been able to park on site. Breakfast buffet was below average. I probably would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Business Traveler
Reese from Milwaukee, WI
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
My room smelled like smoke in a non smoking hotel. The staff up and simply sprayed air freshner as a resolution. The hotel was under construction and the business center was closed. I selected the hotel based on this feature as I was working on a business

The hotel was under renovation at the time. Check to see if the renovation is finished. Additionally, check capacity of the hotel and parking. During my stay, the entire first floor was under renovation and parking was unavailable. If a traveler decides to stay after the renovation and the hotel is near capacity, it is almost a certainty that parking will not be available.

Couple
Jack from Ellison Bay, WI
January 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
it was close to excellant restaurants and trader joe's.
there was a great deal of restoration work going on and only coffee was in lobby, not breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
January 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, helpful staff, comfortable beds and pillows.
Breakfast was a little disappointing
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg