La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5249 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent staff, very cooperative front desk, room service good, free breakfast amazing, shuttle service to airport impressive; nothing but positive experiences throughout the stay; would highly recommend this place - cost effective
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport. Easy parking. Could park here for my trip with Park and Stay.
Long term parking $20/night was steep. Shuttle van not clearly marked on the front, only on the side, and it passed by before it could be read, meaning I waited 45 minutes until it came around again. It picks up for other sites as well.
Business Traveler
Selia from Merced, CA
September 11, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockport, NY
August 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
Our hotel room smelled pretty bad. The carpet was disgusting and the whole room was in dire need of updating. Was NOT worth the $--- we paid.
Couple
Lyndsey from Saint Peters, MO
August 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
I liked the location of this hotel and the complimentary breakfast.
There was some unclean aspects of the room.
Kevin from New Orleans, LA
July 27, 2017
8.0
It is close to LAX
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
July 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Attentive staff
Unpleasant scent in room, worn furniture and fixtures in bathroom, room refrigerator was not cold
Morgan from Norwalk, CT
July 22, 2017
9.0
Breakfast
No xtra toilet paper in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 18, 2017
5.0
Front desk did not have amenities like toothpaste and toothbrush
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was very dated. I felt that I walk back into the 1970s. Also our sheets very dirty with black tar and also the comforter.
The mattresses were made in 2006. They should've been replaced by now. It's 2017. Our sleep was very uncomfortable. Too much noise in the hallways too. Pool dirty for a swim.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.