La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5249 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 523 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chia-Yu from Taichung, Taiwan
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to airport.
The hotel had a foul odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
March 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
I like laquinta-colors, soap smell, decor
the mirror was dirty and only one set of towels provided for two bed room, no washclothes at all! I understand the environment thing, but there were two beds...
Couple
Terry from Chandler, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The beds were OK, there was a roof over my head.
This is not a 3 star hotel, maybe 20 years ago but the hotel is very old and tired.Bathroom toilet is extremely cramped, very poor use of space.Very noisy, doors were useless to keep out hallway noise. A lot of traffic noise as well.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Fairfield, MT
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport
No

Staff friendly and helpful. Great shuttle service to the airport

Solo Traveler
Julie from Austin, TX
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The shuttle is consistent- and the shuttle staff is very nice despite having to navigate LA traffic. The check in staff is also welcoming. One of the elevators is out of service, but there are only 10 stories so it's not that big of a deal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice, good location, excellent breakfast, friendly personnel
The room needs a little extra care. Curtains had a big stain and sheets also. Mattresses need to be change because they have a dent in the center.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamuela, HI
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean and convenient. Easy, frequent, free airport shuttle. In house adequate restaurant, open late.
Inside hallways, in-house restaurant, free breakfast. Room size, comfortable bed.
Group Traveler
Jaclyn from San Jose, CA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast
The fact that my card was ran twice and it put a freeze on moneys in my account. Which put me in a terrible position being that I had to have money wired to me since I was in LA for surgery.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.