La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5249 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was good, with plenty of choices. It was probably the best part of the deal. The staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to meet needs when arisen and took care of their customers with a smile. Loved the Gideon Bible in the hotel!
Location was a big area for homeless individuals and solicitors. My husband was solicited twice upon arriving, and unloading baggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The included breakfast was very nice - included eggs which worked well for me being gluten intolerant.
The lifts stopped working for around 2 hours. Being on the 6th floors & with a knee that wouldn't tolerate a severe stair climb I was stranded in the lobby so missed my tour. The hotel did not do anything to apologize for the huge inconvenience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I waited so long for the shuttle bus at the airport. The name wasn't clear on the bus, must have missed one bus that said Holiday Inn on the front, then on side La Quinta. Finally gave up & got a taxi after walking to Terminal 4 with all my cases.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Grapevine, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Only coffe during breakfast
Business Traveler
Nora from Sacramento, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The AC unit was making clicking sound that woke me up early in the morning. Shuttle service was untimely and unreliable, I ended up flagging down a taxi to LAX in order to make my flight.
unreliable shuttle service and strange sounds from AC unit
Senior Travelers
Don from Orlando, FL
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Servic
Hotel was over rated for three star. When I put in for mr price I thought I would receive better than a la Quinta.
Couple
Sharon from Laguna Woods, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Delray Beach, FL
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
This hotel is within a few minutes of 2 major freeways, making it convenient for travel within LA. Front desk staff was helpful & responsive to the many problems I had. Room was clean, in fairly good condition & adequately equipped.
Housekeeping was the worst I've ever experienced. There wasn't one night it was done properly, if at all. I stayed 7 nights. Garage was full most nights, causing me to waste valuable time winding to top & back down before finally parking on street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenxing from Knoxville, TN
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel near the ATL airport, the free hotel shuttles arriving every twenty minutes. There are Mcdonald's near the hotel.
very good
Solo Traveler
Craig from Henderson, NV
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The beds and rooms were decent
The neighborhood was scary and the front desk personnel were very rude
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.