La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5249 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The free breakfast was good.
Electrical outlet in bathroom didn't work, the cord on the iron was almost too tangled use, the toilet would not stop running, horrible smell of disinfectant in the bathroom, pool was disgusting. One of the call buttons on the elevator didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Denver, CO
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Alpharetta, GA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The service was good and the staff helpful. But lots of dogs everywhere.
A lot of dogs and when my sonAnd I got to our floor as soon as we stepped off the elevator the smell of marijuana was very strong in the hallway. Not a very good area. I was a little scared at times.
Couple
Jocelyn from Bligh Park, Australia
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easiest check in ever so simple, room was big enough bed was really comfortable room was clean and not overly noisy considering the location, would stay again
Air con was a bit noisy but this is in most hotels I have found so not really a complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to the airport.
Room air conditioning was loud.
Group Traveler
Melissa from East Elmhurst, NY
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was there for one night but definitely a great experience
Na
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, NC
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location relative to airport
neighborhood not great
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Chandler, AZ
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Broken elevator, peeling wallpaper , non functioning light
Business Traveler
Barbara from Hattiesburg, MS
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was good, with plenty of choices. It was probably the best part of the deal. The staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to meet needs when arisen and took care of their customers with a smile. Loved the Gideon Bible in the hotel!
Location was a big area for homeless individuals and solicitors. My husband was solicited twice upon arriving, and unloading baggage.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.