La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6801 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Fraser, CO
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Very poor cleanliness, no glass for drinks, ice maker did not work on my floor, breakfast was very poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton, KS
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the fact that they had an airport shuttle and allowed me to keep my car there while I was gone.
I didn't like the pickup at the airport on the shuttle. There should be more frequent pickups to go from the airport to the hotel.

Good place to crash if you are just going to be in for an evening. Decent beds, the breakfast was little to be desired but it was better than nothing.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
February 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to DIA, large room, comfortable king bed, decent free breakfast.
Nothing. We stay there when ever traveling out of DIA.
Couple
Gail from Olmsted Twp, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the location, the friendliness of the staff, timeliness of wake up call
The location of ice machines
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was spacious and clean. Easy access to Denver International Airport, restaurants nearby. The indoor pool was warm and the hot tub was hot; it was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly. Easy to get to on shuttle from airport
Couple
Joseph from Torrance, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly and helpful front desk,
Broken shower control
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Alexandria, VA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Big, clean room. Good breakfast. Free shuttle to airport. Bed was comfy.
Would have like separate shampoo and conditioner provided - not all-in-one shampoo/conditioner. There was no bathrobe provided and no extra blanket in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious and clean room.Doggy friendly.Kind staff.
Breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is a great place to stay. Anybody who gives it a 2 star rating is an idiot. It deserves 4 stars.
Nothing.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport Dia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.