La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8946 Sawwood Street
Daphne, AL 36526

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne in Spanish Fort

# 5 of 5 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Houston, TX
September 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room with comfortable beds.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte City, IA
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Comfortable bed.
Pool was murky. Breakfast wasn't great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, TX
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was conveniently located off of I10. The bathroom was clean.
It was pretty shabby. Definitely not what I would expect from 2.5 stars. There were large holes in the curtains and one of the bed spreads. There was about a quarter inch of dust on the bedside lamp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It has a great breakfast and is in a convenient location.
We wanted to swim, but the pool was green
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was courteoius and even helpful with directions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast.
Carpet outside the room was completely filthy. There were ceiling tiles missing from the hall way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
May 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
The hotel was rated a 2 1/2 star and it should have been lower. The paint in the lobby was peeling off the ceiling. Toilet didn't work in first room. Had to move to another room. The pool was not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Kingwood, TX
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Montgomery, AL
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The fact that it was pet friendly and the room was quite spacious. The room was clean, but there was a bit of wear and tear observable. The staff was friendly, but not overly helpful and better signage would have helped me to locate the property.
The air was not working properly in my room. I reported it to the front desk and a hotel representative came to check my room. I was not offered any type of discount or the opportunity to move to a different room as a result of this inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Doug from Roswell, GA
May 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to restaurants and shopping.
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.