La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2131 West I-20
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South in Grand Prairie

# 2 of 15 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerens, TX
February 8, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 23, 2018
8.0
Friendly staff & clean rooms
Very hard beds & mediocre breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 7, 2018
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome and the location was perfect for us. I was visiting family in Grand Prairie and this hotel is perfectly located in Grand Praire.
My wife and I loved everything about this hotel. The only request that I would have is for the breakfast to incorporate bacon strips.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, TX
November 28, 2017
10.0
office chair vinyl was peeled off around the front edge of seat and headrest
Couple
Rebecca from Duncanville, TX
October 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff was great. Room was clean and bed was comfy.
Didn’t love that they had one elevator and a VERY strange check-in area. Not very welcoming but whatever. I slept. Mission accomplished.
Couple
David from San Juan, TX
October 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and shopping and dinning near by.
The tub drain was clogged, and that was super disgusting! The hotel is updated, but you can still tell it’s old.
Solo Traveler
Cassie from San Angelo, TX
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel appeared fresh and clean.
The day after we arrived, the swimming pool was closed for renovations. The fitness center was closed. One of the queen beds in our room is not as high quality is expected and was difficult to rest on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
Just construction, but not too bad.
Couple
Steven from Lubbock, TX
May 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
great rooms and helpful staff.
breakfast wasn't very good.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.