La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2131 West I-20
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie in Grand Prairie

# 1 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Norwalk, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff service was excellent my family and I were treated very nicely.
Couple
Gary from Grand Prairie, TX
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a newer motel so it's in great shape.The staff was friendly, helpfull and polite.The breakfast was outstanding.
Nothing
Couple
Nicole from Olathe, KS
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the location of the room was perfect for our needs. I enjoyed have the option of using the exercise room. I did use it and liked have a few equipment options.
The exercise room was hot. We had to prop the door open because it became very hot in the room. The heat in the room constantly blew air and it did not seem very warm. It was cold during our visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
*ease of getting in and out *even though we didn't bring out dog - it is dog friendly *well lighted *security (outside doors were locked)
No hand lotion (there was shampoo and soap)

Overall - a good experience

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is ideally located if you are attending a funeral at the National Cemetery, as I was. The beds were comfortable & the room was spacious and clean. The breakfast served was very basic eggs, sausage, biscuits, cereals, fruit, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and had a modern decor.
The breakfast was good but it was the same all four days... no variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haskell, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and the decor were what I thought were outstanding about this hotel.
The only thing I found that didn't meet my expectations was the slow elevator.

Spacious, attractive, and clean room. Free breakfast was satisfactory (food acceptable, dining room very inviting). Service was excellent, location super! Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were nicely appointed, comfortable
The eggs and sausage at the breakfast bar were inedible. But remainder of offerings were acceptible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Mansfield, LA
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that is was very close to a lot of places such as Wal-mart and plenty of eating places .. was very easy to get to and was close to where we needed to go.. I would stay here and recommend family and friends. I also plan to visit again in the future
Business Traveler
Michael from Durango, CO
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good complimentary drinks & snacks in the evening. Breakfast was OK.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.