La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2131 West I-20
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie in Grand Prairie

# 1 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tatum, TX
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The comfort of the king size bed!!
The parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
February 13, 2016
7.0
Love the rooms and all the mirrors. We had several people trying to get ready for an event and it was super helpful.
There were no vending machines on the individual floors. If you wanted a drink you had to purchase through the vend location at the bottom floor which was buying through the front desk not a machine. Hugs pain.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marianna, AR
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was far better then I expected. I will start staying in LaQuinta's from now on if they are all like this one. The beds were great, the room was very clean, no stains on the carpet in the hall, no bad odors.
The only complaint I could have was the parking area was being used by some construction going on. It did make it difficult to wag everything in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and convenient
Couple
Steven from Magnolia, TX
December 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
A bed to sleep on
No vending on the floors. front desk to pay $2 for bottle of water. Sam's Club sells 32 bottles for less than $4.00. If they bought them there, they profited $1.875 a bottle! At $0.125 they should be complimentary!!! Get normal size pillows!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was great.
The room was for a non-smoker (which we are). There was definitely a distinct smoker smell in the room which was horrible. We were not at all happy about our experience regarding the room, the location of the hotel. Very dissappointed in the property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurice from Grand Prairie, TX
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter loved the free breakfast, especially the waffles. The location was great easy access to the hwy. Rooms were spacious and clean.
The bathrooms had some wear and tear but it was on.
Couple
Gilberto from Zapata, TX
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
October 9, 2015
10.0
The cleanliness of the facilities ans rooma and the friendlyness of the all staff
Na
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.