La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4006 Sprayberry Lane
Conroe, TX 77303

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 11 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, TX
April 27, 2016
10.0
It was very nice, beds were great and breakfast was excellent. Staff was helpful.
We were on the 2nd floor at one time about 10:00 pm some kids ran up and down the hall but a staff put a stop to it quickly. Overall a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
There was new furniture in the room and a HORRIBLE smell of chemicals in the furniture. Complained tothe front desk was told we weren't the first. My husband and I would of left and but all hotels were filled in the town. Couldn't get $ back either.
Business Traveler
Brian from Sparta, NJ
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff... clean sheets and room smelled fresh
shower grout kinda fungusy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and the room was very clean.
The breakfast was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was completely booked but it was very quiet. The rooms were very nice and the kids loved the indoor pool. It was clean and very well maintained. The staff was so kind and helpful. We had one little problem & they worked very fast to clear it up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Mcloud, OK
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The indoor pool, the courteous staff, the price, the location.
The outlet mall next to it has closed most of its shops, but that doesn't appear on the internet.

Excellent rooms at a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitchcock, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
This room was recently converted from smoking to nonsmoking. However shampooing the carpet and cleaning the drapes was not enough. Stale smoke permeated the room. Only offered to spray deodorizer in room.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from La Grange, TX
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Polite and friendly
Nothing

Very nice indoor pool and hot tub

Paula from Beaumont, TX
April 13, 2014
1.0

I have used priceline many times but this will be my last time. We checked into the hotel , left to do some shopping , and came back and are at the Mexican restaurant next door. The waiters both Mexican men said we would get a discount because they knew we were staying at the laquinta. Really?? How would they know that ?? At no time we would we ever tell men we didn't know where we were staying. Thankfully we had not put anything in the room. We never went back to the room. We stayed at another hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Breakfast they provide is excellent
Thought the room could have been cleaner -- especially the carpet.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.