La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4006 Sprayberry Lane
Conroe, TX 77303

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 10 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Les from Norwalk, CT
January 14, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfforth, TX
November 30, 2017
8.0
Nice place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Norwalk, CT
November 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hot tub
My sister and granddaughters got massive bed bug bites.I notified the hotel, manager said that she would have the room inspected, and get back to me.Said no bugs were /found.However all 3 were diagnosed with bedbug bites by a physician. Hoyel said sorry
Couple
Shawn from Orange, TX
November 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean room with ceiling fan
No
Business Traveler
Don from Post, TX
September 2, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff we interacted with were friendly and nice
No newspapers
Group Traveler
Madelyn from Brooklyn, WI
March 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Always friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast and pool area. 2nd time staying there and would stay again!
Joe from Ethel, LA
December 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
November 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The night Attendant was wonderful. We came in very late after a long drive in (over 3 hours). My husband has a back problems and and they allowed him to get into the hot tub to help him relax his back.
1st night we short on toilet paper & towels, which is odd on the 1st night. Also, an issue with our Mini refrig. Nothing was cold for that day travel which meant we had to find a grocery store that was out of our way. It wasn't cold until the 2nd night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Sulphur, LA
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, TX
April 27, 2016
10.0
It was very nice, beds were great and breakfast was excellent. Staff was helpful.
We were on the 2nd floor at one time about 10:00 pm some kids ran up and down the hall but a staff put a stop to it quickly. Overall a great stay.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.