La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
225 6th Street South East
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daunn from Port Angeles, WA
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and the bed was AMAZING. It was absolutely the best hotel be I've ever slept in. Overall it was exactly what was advertised and well with the money.
We were so looking forward to the in room fridge. I have extreme good allergies so I was looking forward to not having to bring a cooler to keep things in. Unfortunately the fridge was so loud we had to unplug it to sleep. So close to perfect! ;)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warden, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendliness of the staff. Rooms very roomy. Breakfast very good with variety of items.
Breakfast room to small, had to eat in the lobby or back in our room. No place in the room to place luggage other than the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean facility and room. It looks brand new and the staff does a really nice job of keeping it clean. Wonderful bed!
Couple
Peter from Yakima, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, priced right, convenient access, and quiet considering our room was on the side facing highway 18.
Nothing

Good hotel, priced right, and will stay again when needed

Sam from Olympia, WA
October 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was so nice, the lobby was so clean, it was windy and rainy, the floors were dry. Room was very clean and cozy. Breakfast more than we could eat. and the best part, they took our dog. played with her and spoiled her rotton.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place. Helpful staff. Exceeded expectations.
There was nothing to complain about with this hotel if your a business traveler and looking for a good place to rest your body.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Portland, OR
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is very friendl. Clean rooms and facilities. Awesome pet area for dogs to be offleash.
There pool and hot tub are pretty small. No overhead fan in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chimacum, WA
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bob from Yakima, WA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and still had the fresh new smell rather than the old and musty aroma many Puget Sound hotels possess.
Parking lot was smaller than I had hoped for. Definitely would not want to be a tradesman pulling a trailer!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.