La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
225 6th Street South East
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 28, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Clean room with comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Reception staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly
Breakfast area was unusable because employees and their families fully occupied area

This hotel, like an increasing number, are becoming the personal space for hotel staff and their families. No big deal except when you can't even get the breakfast you paid for.

Couple
Carol from Aberdeen, WA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Handicapped room
Senior Travelers
Amin from Calgary, Canada
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
lpcation is good.
Check in was rather slow because front desk lady was overly chatty with earlier customer, despite long line up. Breakfast was so so. Spokane Valley La Quinta is far more superior.
Couple
Daunn from Port Angeles, WA
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and the bed was AMAZING. It was absolutely the best hotel be I've ever slept in. Overall it was exactly what was advertised and well with the money.
We were so looking forward to the in room fridge. I have extreme good allergies so I was looking forward to not having to bring a cooler to keep things in. Unfortunately the fridge was so loud we had to unplug it to sleep. So close to perfect! ;)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warden, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendliness of the staff. Rooms very roomy. Breakfast very good with variety of items.
Breakfast room to small, had to eat in the lobby or back in our room. No place in the room to place luggage other than the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean facility and room. It looks brand new and the staff does a really nice job of keeping it clean. Wonderful bed!
Couple
Peter from Yakima, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, priced right, convenient access, and quiet considering our room was on the side facing highway 18.
Nothing

Good hotel, priced right, and will stay again when needed

Sam from Olympia, WA
October 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was so nice, the lobby was so clean, it was windy and rainy, the floors were dry. Room was very clean and cozy. Breakfast more than we could eat. and the best part, they took our dog. played with her and spoiled her rotton.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.