La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
225 6th Street South East
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tim from Medford, OR
July 26, 2016
10.0
The room was clean nice bed and the staff was great
Couple
David from Carrollton, TX
June 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a great location to downtown.
Couple
Kevin from Calgary, Canada
June 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Very friendly and helpfull front desk staff.
Solo Traveler
Colton from Newport, WA
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a very nice room. I really liked the granite countertop in the bathroom and it was used as the backsplash and the entire bathtub surround. I also liked the indoor pool and hot tub. The fitness center was nice, it even had free weights.
The blinds in the room don't close all the way so light comes in and what makes it worse is in the backside of the hotel is a large spotlight that shines up in the air. The hotel had a horrible selection of TV channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ritzville, WA
April 5, 2016
9.0
Appeared to be fairly new - very clean - staff was very receptive but not over the top........slept well.....beds comfortable.
Not really
Business Traveler
Glen from Grass Valley, CA
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Newness and cleanliness
I didn't like the extremely bright LED Stadium lights shining on the building from outside. I had to clos the curtains at night they were so annoying.
Couple
Chris from Auburn, WA
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was nice and clean! I would go back again
Couple
Stewart W from Saint Anthony, ID
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
very clean and up to date. Nice breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
December 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Closeness to the place we needed to attend...
The staff at the early morning time frame questioned my room mate as to whether or not she was homeless..she was sitting in the breakfast room, having coffee, about 6am, came up to her and asked out right...should not profile
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.