La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6260 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jasmine from Kansas, MO
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The waffles were great!
Ants in the bathroom shower. Room never cleaned and restocked. Sheets not cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
February 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The place is nice easy access to the highway
The noise. No security to check whats going on inside.just like someone is bugging on your wall. people are laughing,shouting and running on the corridor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was ok and the young lady at the front desk was very courteous.
The lobby had a smell. I could hear everything happening outside of my room - ice maker, toilet flushing in the room next door, people talking outside...everything. The price wasn't worth it. Not many options at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Charles from Ft Walton Beach, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing about the experience was likeable
Room smelled of urin, understaffed, rude staff, treated poorly, continental breakfast ran out of many items, keys constantly had to be re-keyed. Locked out of the hotel at night (key didn't work in the front door). This place is horrible...
Business Traveler
B from Banner Elk, NC
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff very personable and accomadating
There wasn't a microwave in tthe room, the web site listed a micro wave. We had an infant with us and needed to warm milk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was updated and beautiful. The lobby area was absolutely gorgeous. I wish I could have enjoyed the outdoor pool and gazebo because it looked amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is the best feature of this hotel. Average for a LQ, but a bit less than average compared to most LQ Inn & Suites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
bed was clean and comfortable, large room, safe area right off 285, staff at this hotel were very pleasant and helpful
popcorn ceilings, heating/air unit underneath desk?, original hotel sent me to another location late at night because my room there had water damage, breakfast was all carbs and gluten except yogurt and fruit, had to change rooms due to mold smell

Decent restaurant/pub with decent live music nearby = Marlow's-- don't be scared of the strip mall

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Woonsocket, RI
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was nicer than i taught and clean
No

I would tell people to go and visit that hotel

Couple
Robert from Wytheville, VA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean and modern, nice room
AC receptacles for computer not working, sink countertop slightly warped, nice breakfast but no hot food except waffles
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg