La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
94 Business Park Drive
Armonk, NY 10504

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk in Armonk

# 1 of 1 hotels in Armonk
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elsah, IL
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nicer than expected. Reviews I had read were very accurate. Comfortable room and the management was happy to accommodate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CT
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room very good for price
Cold in main areas. Fire alarm early in morning. Long time blaring, no fire.

Remote location. A place to sleep, period.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Scarsdale, NY
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
staff is nice
lost power and had no heat or tv and in the morning no hot water even though the power came back around 1am. then never had the mechanic come in to reset the system?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the price on very good room.
The service was okay at best. They skipped over my room cause I did t leave out fast enough.

Overall better than expected room for a decent price. Can't beat that.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Statesboro, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I liked the room size and free breakfast in the mornings. The wifi was okay also.
I didn't like moving to a new room, every night stay I booked. It's nerve-wrecking packing up every night because something is wrong with the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
the hotel was very convenient near the freeways although it was a military base at 1. Use for housing other than that location area is very scenic and beautiful
the only thing I did not like was the lobby was somewhat small and there was no elevators in the building probably because of the age
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean. Bed was very comfortable pillow-top mattress with lots of fluffy pillows.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Oswego, NY
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Bed was comfortable, even though cover kept coming off. TV was nice, fridge and microwave were nice additions. Quiet.
First room wouldn't open even though the key worked, like it was locked on the inside. I didn't push on it much and the door knob looked like it was about to come off. The second door didn't close completely. The smell of smoke was prevalent.
Solo Traveler
John from San Jose, CA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient and clean (no bed bugs; no roaches; etc).
Hotel is old. Hallways have an old smell to them. Not the kind of place you want to tell family and friends you stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yannis from Baltimore, MD
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
large, spacious room
no

excellent hotel, spacious rooms with fridge and microwave,free parking, hot breakfast with waffle machine was excellent

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg