La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport

La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport

La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2585 Seaboard Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 10 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Silvia from Los Angeles, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is my second stay at La Quinta and as before it was a great experience. The room was extremely clean and neat while the breakfast options was good.
Ruben from Modesto, CA
June 11, 2015
3.0
the room the room was very clean just a little small but the room was very clean
where we stayed at the room was very loud too many people run around the hallways understand that sometimes you can't control that other than that that's probably about it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was good and clean although a technician had to come in to fix the TV and then there were still problems.
There was a bumping either from above or next door that disrupted my sleep. I know what happens in hotels, but I expect better sound proofing of the rooms in a hotel like that.
Couple
Randy from Puyallup, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms had all the amenities and not just a hair dryer. Continental breakfast was great.
The staff had a difficult time keeping up with stocking breakfast food. Other than that, perfect experience.

Rooms are very comfortable, odor free, very clean and quiet.

Denise from Sacramento, CA
April 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Philip from Imperial Beach, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, comfort, cleanliness.
Business Traveler
Robin from Lemon Grove, CA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
March 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joanne from Los Angeles, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The people that worked there were great!
The airplane noise & thin walls
Couple
Michael from Seaside, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whole experience was a 10 for my wife and IFrom the front Desk check-in, to room cleanliness, awesome bed slept very comfortably with a deep sleep. We would definately reccomend to stay there and return as well.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.