La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
20 Airport Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North in South San Francisco

# 15 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hanifa from Anaheim, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
free parking , nice staff
brakfast needed some meat , bacon etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
March 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much, really...
Location; checked in at 11:30 p.m. and was sent to the 'annex' building out back. Had to walk and drag suitcases over a set of railroad tracks to get to the next building, where our small, unclean room was waiting;
Solo Traveler
Laura from Freeport, NY
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was responsive and friendly. Shuttle drivers were timely, efficient and courteous. I had an early flight, so I really appreciated the shuttle service taking the stress out of worrying about a late cab. I loved the printed shuttle schedule.
old, worn towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Eagle Mountain, UT
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were very comfortable
The shower heads were too short. The pool never had towels.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location is excellent and I enjoy the quietness.
In my room, there is a terrible smell. I find out it came from the toilet. I have to keep the washroom door closed to avoid that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gekethea from Desoto, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The price, people, breakfast. Location was great to airport. The shuttle to and from the airport. The beds were comfortable.
There is mold on shower and air conditioner. Either the cleaning crew used a dirty mop on the floor or the shower curtain smelled like urine (I could not figure where the smell came from). The carpet needed shampooing.
Couple
Kim from Covington, WA
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to airport. Friendly staff. Dennys was next door so we were able to eat dinner without getting a cab.
Hasn't been updated yet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
February 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Comfortable clean bed
Very small bathroom with dirty tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Ivan from El Paso, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Worst experience ever
Everything from the rooms up to the service. Really bad experience.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.