La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6511 Military Drive West
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Bronx, NY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Valle, TX
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Tulsa, OK
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cheap hotel right next to the base which makes it the most convienent if you are attending a graduation. You get what you pay for. The beds were very comfortable.
Moldy odor initially in the room but mostly clean. It is an older hotel so you expect some of that. No refrigerator or microwave.
Couple
Michelle from Arvada, CO
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The front desk employee who checked us in said that there would be no problem on their end authorizing an early check out if we only stayed one night. The parking lot was poorly lit and I didn't feel safe leaving my car there or walking through.
The front desk employee who checked us in said that there would be no problem on their end authorizing an early check out if we only stayed one night. The parking lot was poorly lit and I didn't feel safe leaving my car there or walking through. The roo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff is cordial and welcoming.
Spring mattresses are the most uncomfortable for many people, need to have foam mattresses. Breakfast could be better. Too crowded in so less space.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Columbia, CT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent for seeing our son graduate BMT at Lackland Air Force Base. The room was very clean and they have a decent breakfast.
The bathroom could use a few updates like an exhaust fan.
Couple
Cruz from Mission Hills, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
location staff good people
Solo Traveler
Laura from Westerville, OH
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the staff was fantastic. Very friendly, very helpful. When they realized I was a female traveling alone they moved me from one of the detached buildings to a room in the main building, without my asking. Was very much appreciated.
would have enjoyed having more tv channel optionsand would love to see fruit added to the continental breakfast. But neither of these are complaints; just suggestions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location if visiting your Airman in San Antonio, Lackland AFB! Breakfast is great and staff are very welcoming.
The room are outdated. Needs new up to date touch!!
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Colorado Springs, CO
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close proximity to Lackland air force base.
A little dated. The free breakfast had no fruit and was very limited.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.