La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6511 Military Drive West
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
House keeping was great
Telephone did not work, floor felt damp, room smelled damp, hotel and pool area do not look like photos on internet. Front desk never informed me that I get complimentary breakfast. I noticed that on check out date. No discount for no working phone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The moment I showed up the process was fast, the people were awesome & ready to help (Thank You). The rooms made my son and I feel comfortable... From the color choice inside, the beds (amazingly soft) and I saw a Security Officer patrolling at night.
???
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at the hotel was phenomenal, were extremely helpful and energetic. After the traveling day that my family had, it was refreshing to be greeted by the La Quinta staff. They made it worth the while.
The tub was filthy and the were bugs that had been killed and the remains had been left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really liked the location. Very close to Lackland AFB. We were there for BMT Graduation.
My room was close to the pool and there were lots of noise during the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Madison, AL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was perfect and the staff was very nice.
One of the buildings wasn't too bad, but the others were worn out and completely filthy. Just awful.
Group Traveler
Ethan R Terrt from Little Meadows, PA
February 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was good, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Bathtub was a little dirty but nothing I wouldn't come back because of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean, has laundry room on site, not fond of hotels with doors to the outside. Only stayed one night so it was ok.
The area surrounding hotel is not well kept.
Solo Traveler
Madonna from Staten Island, NY
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very convenient to Lackland AFB. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Had to travel to get decent food for lunch or dinner
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaime from Hayward, CA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff and the employees are very helpfull and freindly in also close to airforce base
About the rental car hertz the additional of $270.16 they charge us for small car, I thought it was already covered with my vacation packed, that's the only concern that I have thank you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobbs Creek, VA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to Lackland AFB.
Hotel has no security cameras. Our room was broken into and we lost over $7000 worth of our pesronal belongings.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.