Hotels in Salt Lake City

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4905 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large, clean, and quiet.
No microwave in the room.
Aihua from Troy, MI
October 9, 2013
10.0
The room is very clean; The furniture and bath room is new; The romm design is excellent; Breakfast provided; Can't say anything negative
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
September 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was so cordial. The bed was so comfortable. It was a nice place to stay even if it was only for one night.
We liked everything....food, shuttle, staff eager to please.

Excellent accommodations and the price was right.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Otis Orchards, WA
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is very near the airport but I didn't hear a thing!!

There isn't a lot nearby as far as food choices but I just needed a place to sleep so I could be at the airport early in the morning. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. The free breakfast was good. Logging onto the free WiFi was the easiest I have ever had a hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful,very friendly staff!Everything was clean.I ended up staying longer than planned because of car problems.They even offered to jump my car.I wish that would have fixed it,but alas,it did not.I had to wait for a shop to open Monday morning.
If I HAD to say something I did not like, it would be access to food within walking distance. A couple other hotels nearby have restaurants, but they were expensive. Dominoes did deliver. But for someone needing a hotel near the airport, this is perfect!

Great place! It has been recently remodeled and it very clean. The staff is friendly. I have stayed there before and will stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Affordable. Room was spacious. Nice beds.
Carpets were stained and did not feel clean. The bathroom shower squeaked unbearably each time we took a shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Styrofoam coffee/water cups. I really appreciate hotels which provide ceramic mugs and real glasses for water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was nice with a comfortable bed. I liked that it had an actual tub instead of just a shower.
The bathroom door had no lock and there were no garbage bags in the garbage bins.

Overall we had a satisfying stay. Breakfast was a zoo, and while they had plenty of table space, the food was mostly gone and there was such a huge line waiting for the waffle maker that after 15 or 20 minutes of waiting for either the food to be replaced or for the waffle maker to open up, we decided to just get our own breakfast somewhere else. The room was nice and comfortable and clean. We were missing the garbage liner in all the garbage bins, but we had a plastic grocery bag we used instead. The layout of the room was nice and somewhat unique. The bed was soft. The bathroom had an actual tub rather than just a stand-in shower. Easy location. ...read more

Couple
Joseph from Ararat, VA
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nothing

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean room. Good price.i

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location for where we needed to be
The room smelled bad, was out dated and had no lotion. The continental breakfast was very picked over at just 9:30 in the morning. There was very little to chose from. The front desk receptionist took a personal call while trying to help us and wno hurry

I probably would not stay here again by choice. There are many better hotels in the area.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg