La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5621 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
February 6, 2018
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
December 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Floor we were on must have been renovated. There was a strong odor of paint or some other chemical. When we got home the next day we could smell it on our clothing that was in our suitcase. Guests were noisy until 2am after 3 calls to the desk
Couple
Patricio from Temuco, Chile
December 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
September 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The lobby was ripped up, no floor and chunks of concrete. Renovation was not advertised on the hotel description.The room was the absolutely filthiest room I have ever seen. There was at least 30 bugs in the window sill. The bed had bugs, hair and stains.
Couple
Guerline from Boynton Beach, FL
August 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natisha from Douglasville, GA
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
All of the staff members are great!!!! The lady who cleaned my room on Saturday 17th, 2017 was amazing. I stayed in room 321. I hope that helps identify her! I would go there again def! Smells great & the new renovations are pretty!! A++ in my book!!
The only thing I can even remotely complain about would be parking. There is not enough room at night for guests that arrive to the room late evening or night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
May 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Close in location to Universal Studios Orlando. Free Breakfast and free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
March 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harlo from Jacksonville, FL
March 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and friendly, very professional. Rooms super clean, comfortable and modern. Will certainly stay here again in the future.
The hotel was being renovated and the setup was a little odd with the two buildings, but again, considering the excellent experience the dust could easily be looked past.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
November 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
Ants in the room, AC had odor - changed the room but still musty smell.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 48 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Universal Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.