La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5825 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
July 21, 2017
8.0
Location with good and it had a good breakfast I would stay there again
No
Couple
Darren from Punta Gorda, FL
July 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Bathroom wasn't the cleanest
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 3, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms and comfortable. Once we were getting alsettled in our room the front desk called to make sure we were happy with the room and everything was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy to locate and close to everything Breakfast was sufficient but not enough seating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
May 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to Universal studios also they had a free shuttle but the times could of been better. My kids did like the pool since it was over 6 foot. ( my kids are tall). Since we flew in there were some restaurant close by.
Some of the staff were unfriendly. We would ask them a question and they'd answer with a attitude. We arrived early so they must of put us in the per approved rooms we heard dogs barking all day long. The walls are so thin you hear everything.
Robin from Duluth, MN
April 7, 2017
6.0
Proximity to Universal
Loud, poor breakfast, unreliable shuttle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great from start to finish and location!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Heriberto from Winter Garden, FL
January 17, 2017
6.0
El personzl nos traho muy amable y los desallunos deliciosos
Las camas un poco incomodas
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkton, MD
January 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The Location and Price were the most important factors.
Very old... Noisy A/C that had to be turned off at night in order to sleep. Bathroom faucet dripped constantly - even after we complained and someone replaced the handle.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.