La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5825 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Stairwell was small, breakfast area also small.
Kent from Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2015
Decent breakfast included.Proximity to Universal Studios.
Cynthia from Crofton, MD
July 1, 2015
10.0
Clean rooms and close to Universal Studios. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Our room exceeded our expectation. The rooms were very clean and the complimentary breakfast was good (cereal, waffles, and yogart). We would stay here again.
Couple
Michelle from Bushkill, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the fact that it was clean. That is my biggest pet peeve, and this hotel really took care of itself and made you feel comfortable staying there.
I wish the continental breakfast was a bit bigger and offered more options, but it's free food so you really can't complain too much.

My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It was clean and close to many attractions and we would stay here again!

Couple
Luerenner from Mulberry, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great.
The front desk clerk could have been a little more friendlier.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frederick from Sun Prairie, WI
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent and the staff was very accomidating
They were re-carpeting a number of rooms on our floor during our stay. While it will be very nice in the future, it was a little inconvenient during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
T from Lakeland, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Smell like mildew in hallway and no elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tristen from Plant City, FL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The smell of the room was horrible
Couple
Richard from Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, Staff, Location, all were excellent
Only two things .... 1. Soda machine near my room did not have any Diet Soda in it ... I had to go looking through the hotel to find one that did .... Not Diabetic friendly.2. Not enough waffle machines for number of people eating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was good
Nothing really.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.